Alaves vs Barcelona Spanish Primera Division (0-2)

0
336

Alaves vs Barcelona: In the Spanish Primera Division the two teams, Alaves and Barcelona are going to face each other today. The game will kick-off at 17:15 (BST) / 12:15 (ET)/ 9:45 PM IST. The venue of the match is at Estadio Mendizorroza, Vitoria-Gasteiz. In the last five head to head records in Spanish Copa del Rey and Spanish Primera División, four matches won by Barcelona and one match won by Alaves.

People can watch and enjoy the live match on Tv channels such as Sky Sports Mix and beIn Sports. The match can also be followed online which is live streamed at beIn CONNECT and Sky Go. In the last five matches of Alaves in Spanish Primera División and Spanish Copa Del Rey, they have won two matches, lost two matches and ended in a draw.

Alaves vs Barcelona

In the last five matches of Barcelona in Spanish Primera División, Spanish Super Cup, Trofeo Joan Gamper and Friendly matches, they have won two matches, lost two matches and the other match ended in a draw. Hence it is predicted that in today’s match, Barcelona will win against Alaves.

Alaves vs Barcelona Playing XI

Alaves Playing XI: 1Fernando Pacheco, 4Alexis, 12Rodrigo Ely, 17Alfonso Pedraza, 2Carlos Vigaray, 10Óscar Romero, 19Manuel García, 18Tomás Pina, 7Rubén Sobrino, 11Ibai Gómez, 22Mubarak Wakaso

Barcelona Playing XI: 1Marc-André ter Stegen, 23Samuel Umtiti, 3Gerard Piqué, 18Jordi Alba, 22Aleix Vidal, 5Sergio Busquets, 8Andrés Iniesta, 4Ivan Rakitic, 10Lionel Messi, 16Gerard Deulofeu, 20Sergi Roberto

Previous articleNantes vs Lyon French Ligue 1 Match Preview (0-0)
Next articleBigg Boss Tamil Week 9 Elimination Results
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here