Aakash Tigers MWS vs North Mumbai Panthers Cricket Score: 13th Match NMP vs AT Dream 11 Predictions

AT vs NMP Live Score

AT vs NMP: The 13th match of Mumbai Premier League 2019 is between Aakash Tigers MWS and North Mumbai Panthers which is scheduled today. the match will start at 10:00 AM GMT, at 3:30 PM IST on 20th May 2019. The venue of the match is at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. 

North Mumbai Panthers are sitting on the 2nd spot with win his both the matches. Aakash Tigers have lost two games out of three and this makes them slip to the 5th spot of the points table. Hence in this match AT vs NMP, it is predicted that North Mumbai Panthers will win against Aakash Tigers MWS.

AT vs NMP Live Score

AT vs NMP Playing XI

Aakash Tigers MWS Playing XI: Dhawal Kulkarni (c), Kaustubh Pawar, D Subramanian (wk), Siddharth Akre, Minad Manjrekar, Shams Mulani, Arjun Tendulkar, Aakarshit Gomel, Yogesh Pawar, Nehal Katakdhond, Anjdeep Lad

North Mumbai Panthers Playing XI: Pravin Tambe, Prithvi Shaw (c), Prathamesh Dake, Sairaj Patil, Vikrant Auti, Ajinkya Patil (wk), Swapnil Salvi, Atif Attarwala, Moondeep Mangela, Shashikant Kadam, Karan Nande

AT vs NMP Team Squads

Aakash Tigers MWS Team: Arjun Tendulkar, Kaustubh Pawar, Aakarshit Gomel, Siddharth Akre, Shams Mulani, D Subramanian(w), Dhawal Kulkarni(c), Yogesh Pawar, Nehal Katakdhond, Sylvester Dsouza, Salman Khan, Bhavin Thakkar, Minad Manjrekar, Ajay Pandey, Suryansh Shedge, Akash Anand, Mehboob Shaikh, Anjdeep Lad

North Mumbai Panthers Team: Prithvi Shaw(c), Vikrant Auti, Karan Nande, Sairaj Patil, Swapnil Salvi(w), Shashikant Kadam, Atif Attarwala, Moondeep Mangela, Rahul Sawant, Pravin Tambe, Prathamesh Dake, Ajinkya Patil, Onkar Dattaram Gurav, Aashray Sajnani, Neil Narvekar, Jude Singh, Aditya Rane, Vishal Dhagaonkar, Sumeet Dhekale

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *