Australia vs Zimbabwe 3rd Match Preview & Playing XI

Australia vs Zimbabwe

AUS vs ZIM: The third match of the T20I Tri Series 2018 is between Australia and Zimbabwe. The match starts at 10:00 AM local time (1:30 PM IST) on July 3. The venue of the match is at Harare Sports Club, Harare. For today’s match, Jarvis of Zimbabwe is injured. So he may be replaced with Donald Tiripano.

Australia may have no change in their playing squad as they recently defeat Pakistan in their first match of the series. But Zimbabwe lost the previous match in this series against Pakistan. Australia has won six of their last seven T20Is, while Zimbabwe has lost all of their last five matches. In the head to head T20Is of Australia vs Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe has won only one match.

Australia vs Zimbabwe

AUS vs ZIM Playing XI

Australia Playing XI: Aaron Finch (c), D Arcy Short, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Nic Maddinson, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey (wk), Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson, Billy Stanlake

Zimbabwe Playing XI: Solomon Mire, Chamu Chibhabha, Hamilton Masakadza (c), Tarisai Musakanda, Peter Moor (wk), Elton Chigumbura, Ryan Burl, Tendai Chisoro, Chris Mpofu, John Nyumbu, Blessing Muzarabani

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *