Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions

2 mins read

BAN vs SL : After a commendable win in the first ODI of the series, the Lankan Lions will march into the next one-dayer with confidence booming right at the top.

It was an impeccable show from the hosts who batted their way to 314 runs for the loss of 8 wickets in 50 overs. In reply, playing his last ODI game veteran Lasith Malinga was at the top of his game as he clinched 3 wickets giving away just 38 runs, whereas, Nuwan Pradeep also clinched 3 for 51.


Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Team News:

  • Bangladesh’s batting and bowling both looked below par in the last game.
  • Pacer Taskin Ahmed might get a go in the eleven in place of Rubel Hossain who gave away 54 runs in the last game.
  • The hosts might go for Isuru Udana who is handy with the bat as well apart from his bowling skills. If he gets a game, he might replace Lahiru Kumara in the eleven.
  • With Lasith Malinga unavailable for this game, Isuru might replace him in this match or all-rounder Dasun Shanaka who is named as his replacement might get a game here.

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka playing 11:

Bangladesh –

Tamim Iqbal (C), Mosaddek Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim (WK), Mehidy Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Shafiul Islam

Sri Lanka –

Dimuth Karunaratne (C), Avishka Fernando, Kusal Perera (WK), Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Akila Dananjaya, Isuru Udana, Dhananjaya de Silva, Nuwan Pradeep, Thisara Perera, Lahiru Kumara (Doubt: Dasun Shanaka)

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Squad:


Tamim Iqbal(c),Mohammad Saifuddin, Farhad Reza, Mahmudullah, Soumya Sarkar, Taskin Ahmed, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Anamul Haque, Mehidy Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Mithun, Rubel Hossain, Taijul Islam, Sabbir Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain

Sri Lanka:

Dimuth Karunaratne(c), Kusal Perera(w), Avishka Fernando, Shehan Jayasuriya, Dhananjaya de Silva, Akila Dananjaya, Kasun Rajitha, Angelo Mathews, Lahiru Thirimanne, Isuru Udana, Lasith Malinga, Kusal Mendis, Lahiru Kumara, Nuwan Pradeep, Wanidu Hasaranga, Thisara Perera

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Story

Nepal vs Singapore Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions

Next Story

Madurai Panthers vs VB Kanchi Veerans Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions