Barcelona vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League Live (3-0)

0
265

Barcelona vs Chelsea: In the second leg of Round 16 in UEFA Champions League, the two powerful teams, Barcelona and Chelsea face each other today. The game will kick start at 8.45pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 7.45pm BST (UK), 2.45pm EST, 11.45am PST (USA), on Wednesday, March 14, 2018. The venue of the match is at Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain. The referee of today’s game is Damir Skomina (SVN).

In the last five head to head records between these two sides, four matches ended in a draw and one game won by Chelsea. In the last five games, Barcelona won three games and drawn two games whereas Chelsea won two games, lost two games and other game ended in a draw. In the Group D of UEA Champions League table, Barcelona is at the top with 14 points.

Barcelona vs Chelsea

Yerry Mina is out for Barcelona today. Ross Barkley is out and Antonio Rüdiger is doubtful for Chelsea in today’s game. However, it is predicted that Barcelona will win this game against Chelsea.

Barcelona vs Chelsea Playing XI

Barcelona Playing XI: Ter Stegen; Roberto, Piqué, Umtiti, Alba; Rakitic, Paulinho, Busquets, Gomes; Messi, Suárez

Chelsea Playing XI: Courtois; Azpilicueta, Christensen, Cahill; Moses, Kanté, Fàbregas, Alonso; Willian, Morata, Hazard

Barcelona vs Chelsea Live Streaming

  • Canada: beIN Sports Canada, DAZN Canada, fuboTV Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, Radio Barca
  • Germany: ORF eins, TeleClub Sport Live, Sky Sport 1 HD, SRF zwei, Sky Go Deutschland
  • India: SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV
  • International: Radio Barca, UEFA Champions League App, Sport 24
  • Spain: beIN Sports Connect España, beIN Sports Spain, Movistar+
  • United Arab Emirates: beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia
  • United Kingdom: TalkSport Radio UK, BT Sport Live, BT Sport 2, BBC Radio 5 Live
  • United States: Fox Sports 1 USA, ESPN Deportes USA, Radio Barca, ESPN Deportes+ USA, WatchESPN, FOX Sports GO, ESPN Deportes Radio, FOX Soccer Match Pass, fuboTV

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here