India Women Board President XI vs South Africa Women Cricket Score: 1st T20 Warm-up SAW vs BPXIW Dream 11 Predictions

INDW vs SAW Live Score

INDW vs SAW: The first T20 warm-up match of South Africa Women tour of India, 2019 against India Women Board President XI is scheduled tomorrow. The match will start at 4:30 AM GMT, at 10:00 AM IST on 20th September 2019. The venue of the match is at Lalabhai Contractor Stadium, Surat.

After two warm-up T20 games, India will next face South Africa in five-match T20I series and three-match ODI series. Sune Luus will lead the African side as regular skipper Dane van Niekerk unavailable due to an injury. Sushma Verma will be leading the side India. Hence in this match INDW vs SAW, it is predicted that India Women Board President XI will win against South Africa Women.

INDW vs SAW Live Score


INDW vs SAW Playing XI

India Women Board President XI Playing XI: Sushma Verma, Thirush Kamini, Shafali Verma, Vellaswamy Vanitha, Priya Punia, Madhuri Mehta, Sushree Dibyadarshini, Pooja Vastrakar, Mansi Joshi, Devika Vaidya, Bharati Fulmali

South Africa Women Playing XI: Lizlle Lee, Mignon Du Preez, Laura Wolvaardt, Tazmin Brits, Sune Luus, Nadine De Klerk, Shabnim Ismail, Ayabonga Khaka, Tumi Sekhukhune, Sinalo Jafta, Anneke Bosch

INDW vs SAW Team Squads

South Africa Women Squad: Laura Wolvaardt, Lizelle Lee, Mignon du Preez, Sinalo Jafta(w), Nadine de Klerk, Lara Goodall, Sune Luus(c), Tazmin Brits, Tumi Sekhukhune, Ayabonga Khaka, Shabnim Ismail, Anne Bosch, Nondumiso Shangase, Nonkululeko Mlaba

India Women Board President XI Squad: Shafali Verma, Devika Vaidya, Madhuri Mehta, Thirush Kamini, Vellaswamy Vanitha, Sushma Verma(w/c), Mansi Joshi, Pooja Vastrakar, Sushree Dibyadarshini, Tanuja Kanwar, Priya Punia, Tarannumbanu Pathan, Jasia Akhtar, Bharati Fulmali, Renuka Singh

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *