India Women Board President XI vs South Africa Women Cricket Score: 2nd T20 Warm-up Match SAW vs BPXIW Dream 11 Predictions

BPXIW vs SAW Live Score

BPXIW vs SAW: The second T20 warm-up match of South Africa Women tour of India, 2019 against India Women Board President XI is scheduled today. The match will start at 9:00 AM GMT, at 2:30 PM IST on 22nd September 2019. The venue of the match is at Lalabhai Contractor Stadium, Surat.

The Indian contingent will see this as an opportunity to impress the selection committee, ahead of the selection for India Women later. Sune Luus will lead the African continent in the absence of Dane van Niekerk. Hence in this match BPXIW vs SAW, it is predicted that India Women Board President XI will win against South Africa Women.

BPXIW vs SAW Live Score

BPXIW vs SAW Playing XI

India Women Board President XI Playing XI: Sushma Verma, Thirush Kamini, Shafali Verma, Vellaswamy Vanitha, Priya Punia, Madhuri Mehta, Sushree Dibyadarshini, Pooja Vastrakar, Mansi Joshi, Devika Vaidya, Bharati Fulmali

South Africa Women Playing XI: Lizlle Lee, Mignon Du Preez, Laura Wolvaardt, Tazmin Brits, Sune Luus, Nadine De Klerk, Shabnim Ismail, Ayabonga Khaka, Tumi Sekhukhune, Sinalo Jafta, Anneke Bosch

BPXIW vs SAW Team Squads

India Women Board President XI Team: Shafali Verma, Devika Vaidya, Madhuri Mehta, Thirush Kamini, Vellaswamy Vanitha, Sushma Verma(w/c), Mansi Joshi, Pooja Vastrakar, Sushree Dibyadarshini, Tarannumbanu Pathan, Bharati Fulmali, Renuka Singh, Priya Punia, Tanuja Kanwar, Jasia Akhtar

South Africa Women Team:  Sune Luus(c), Sinalo Jafta(w), Laura Wolvaardt, Lizelle Lee, Nadine de Klerk, Lara Goodall, Tazmin Brits, Ayabonga Khaka, Mignon du Preez, Anne Bosch, Nonkululeko Mlaba, Tumi Sekhukhune, Shabnim Ismail, Nondumiso Shangase

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *