Brazil vs Bolivia Copa America 2019: BOL vs BRZ Dream 11 Predictions

BRZ vs BOL Live

BRZ vs BOL: In Group Stage of Copa America, the football teams Brazil and Bolivia play against each other today in the field. The game will kick start at 6:00 AM IST on 15th June 2019. The venue of the match is at Cícero Pompeu de Toledo Stadium, in the Morumbi district in São Paulo, Brazil. Copa America 2019 failed to get any broadcaster in India.

Brazil has 8 titles, with their last win coming in 2007. They have failed to get past the quarter-final stage since 2011. In the last five games, Brazil has won four games and drawn one game whereas Bolivia has lost three games and drawn two games. Hence in this game BRZ vs BOL, it is predicted that Brazil will win against Bolivia.

BRZ vs BOL Live

BRZ vs BOL Team News

Brazil will be without superstar Neymar and Arthur will be missing. For Bolivia, No missing players from the squad chosen by Eduardo Villegas for the Copa America 2019. In the previous five head to head records between these two sides, Brazil has won two games, Bolivia has won one game and drawn two games.

BRZ vs BOL Playing XI

Brazil Playing XI: Alisson (GK), Alves, Marquinhos, Silva, Luis, Arthur, Fernandinho, Richarlison, Coutinho, Neres, Jesus / Firmino

Bolivia Playing XI: Lampe (GK), D Bejarano, Haquin, Jusino, M Bejarano, Castro, Galindo, Saavedra, Justiniano, Chumacero, Martins

BRZ vs BOL Team Squads

Brazil Team:

Goalkeepers: Alisson Becker, Ederson, Cássio
Defenders: Miranda, Éder Militão, Thiago Silva, Filipe Luís, Dani Alves, Marquinhos, Fagner, Alex Sandro
Midfielders: Arthur, Philippe Coutinho, Casemiro, Allan, Lucas Paquetá, Fernandinho
Forwards: Gabriel Jesus, Willian, David Neres, Everton, Richardson, Roberto Firmino

Bolivia Team:

Goalkeepers: Rubén Cordano, Javier Rojas, Carlos Lampe
Defenders: Mario Cuéllar, Diego Bejarano, Saúl Torres, Luis Haquin, José María Carrasco, Bolivia Blooming, Adrián Jusino, Marvin Bejarano, Roberto Fernández
Midfielders: Leonel Justiniano, Samuel Galindo, Raúl Castro, Alejandro Chumacero, Erwin Saavedra, Paul Arano, Diego Wayar, Fernando Saucedo
Forwards: Gilbert Álvarez, Marcelo Martins, Leonardo Vaca, Rodrigo Ramallo

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *