Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Thunder Cricket Score: 10th Match SYL vs CCH Dream 11 Predictions

CCH vs SYL Live Score

CCH vs SYL: The 10th match of Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 is between Chattogram Challengers and Sylhet Thunder which is scheduled to play today. The match will start at 12:30 PM GMT, at 6:00 PM IST on 17th December 2019. The venue of the match is at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram.

Sylhet Thunder has lost three out of three so far and are placed sixth on the points table and are eyeing for their first win. Chattogram Challengers are in third place with two wins and one loss in three games. Hence in this match CCH vs SYL, it is predicted that Chattogram Challengers will win against Sylhet Thunder.

CCH vs SYL Live Score

CCH vs SYL Playing XI

Chattogram Challengers Playing XI: Nurul Hasan, Chadwick Walton, Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Imrul Kayes, Ryan Burl, Kesrick Williams, Muktar Ali, Mahmudullah, Avishka Fernando, Mehedi Hasan Rana.

Sylhet Thunder Playing XI: Shafiqullah Shafiq, Nazmul Islam, Delwar Hossain, Krishmar Santokie, Mosaddek Hossain, Ebadot Hossain, Rony Talukdar, Andre Fletcher, Nayeem Hasan/Naveen-ul-Haq, Johnson Charles, Mohammad Mithun

CCH vs SYL Team Squads

Chattogram Challengers Team: Chadwick Walton, Avishka Fernando, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah(c), Ryan Burl, Nurul Hasan(w), Muktar Ali, Rubel Hossain, Kesrick Williams, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Enamul Haque jnr, Lendl Simmons, Rayad Emrit, Junaid Siddique, Nasir Hossain, Nasum Ahmed , Jubair Hossain, Imad Wasim, Pinak Ghosh, Muhammad Musa

Sylhet Thunder Team: Rony Talukdar, Andre Fletcher, Johnson Charles, Mohammad Mithun(w), Shafiqullah Shafiq, Mosaddek Hossain(c), Nayeem Hasan, Delwar Hossain, Krishmar Santokie, Nazmul Islam, Ebadot Hossain, Jeevan Mendis, Sohag Gazi, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Monir Hossain, Naveen-ul-Haq, Abdul Mazid, Sherfane Rutherford, Ruyel Miah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *