Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions

3 mins read

CSK vs RR: The Chennai Super Kings who are at the top of the pile will next face the Rajasthan Royals in the 25th match of the competition which will be played at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur. Royals who are struggling to get going would be hoping to put up a decent show at their home against a quality side like Chennai to get themselves the momentum going forward.

Their only win of the season came against Royal Challengers Bangalore by 7 wickets courtesy a magical bowling spell from Shreyas Gopal who scalped 3 wickets for just 12 runs from his quota of 4 overs which also included a maiden.  It was a confidence booster win for Rajasthan after slumping to three back-to-back defeats in their opening 3 games. But, the story remained the same after that win as they have now lost two more games.


Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Team News

  • CSK’s think tank has used their resources pretty well. The bowlers in the side have delivered on whatever surface they have played so far, whereas the batsmen have looked good in bits and pieces.
  • Rajasthan Royals haven’t looked settled and with the injury to Sanju Samson, their batting looks even more helpless.
  • Unadkat can be brought back in the place of S Midhun who did not had a debut to remember in the last game.

Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Playing 11

Chennai Super Kings

Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Scott Kuggeleijn, Deepak Chahar, Faf du Plessis, Shane Watson, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir.

Rajasthan Royals –

Ajinkya Rahane, Prashant Chopra/Sanju Samson, Steve Smith, Jos Buttler, Ben Stokes, S Midhun/Jaydev Unadkat, Dhawal Kulkarni, Rahul Tripathi, Shreyas Gopal, K Gowtham, Jofra Archer.

Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Squad

Rajasthan Royals (From): Ajinkya Rahane(c), Jos Buttler(w), Steven Smith, Rahul Tripathi, Ben Stokes, Prashant Chopra, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Dhawal Kulkarni, Sudhesan Midhun, Sanju Samson, Stuart Binny, Manan Vohra, Aryaman Birla, Shashank Singh, Liam Livingstone, Shubham Ranjane, Ashton Turner, Riyan Parag, Mahipal Lomror, Ish Sodhi, Jaydev Unadkat, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas

Chennai Super Kings (From): Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Scott Kuggeleijn, Deepak Chahar, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Murali Vijay, Sam Billings, Dhruv Shorey, N Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Dwayne Bravo, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Karn Sharma, Mitchell Santner, Shardul Thakur, Mohit Sharma, KM Asif, Monu Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GAL vs col
Previous Story

Galle vs Colombo Live WScore Team News Dream 11 Predictions

Next Story

Arsenal vs Napoli Team News Dream 11 Predictions