IPL 2020: CSK vs MI Team News & Match Predictions: MI vs CSK Dream 11 Predictions


CSK vs MI: Finally the wait for Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 is over. The opening match of IPL 2020 will be between Captain Cool’s Chennai Super Kings and Hitman’s Mumbai Indians which is scheduled to play today at 7:30 PM IST on 19th September. Originally IPL 2020 was scheduled on March 29th but due o pandemic it was delayed and all have been waited for about six months.

Due to pandemic COVID-19, the IPL was rescheduled for many times and venue was initially not finalised. The saddest part of IP 2020 is the venue for all games are planned in Dubai, UAE. Also, the audience are not allowed for the game due to pandemic. It is the most expected tournament of the year.

CSK vs MI Live Score

The inaugural fixture of the tournament was scheduled today between CSK and MI and the tournament will last till November 10th. Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah are the venues for the IPL 2020 tournament.

TV Listings

IPL 2020can be watched live on TV. The channels that broadcast IPL 2020 in India are Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 1 Hindi. Disney Hotstar+ is the platform where IPL 2020 will be live streamed.

MI vs CSK Predicted Lineups (Playing 11)

Mumbai India Playing 11: Quinton de Kock (WK), Rohit Sharma (C), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult and Nathan Coulter-Nile

Chennai Super Kings Playing 11: Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (C&WK), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Piyush Chawla, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur and Imran Tahir

MI vs CSK Team Squads

Mumbai Indians Team: Rohit Sharma (C), Saurabh Tiwary, Chris Lynn, Anmolpreet Singh, Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Anukul Roy, Prince Balwant Rai, Sherfane Rutherford, Jasprit Bumrah, James Pattinson, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Trent Boult, Dhawal Kulkarni, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Mitchell McClenaghan, Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan, Aditya Tare, Digvijay Deshmukh and Mohsin Khan

Chennai Super Kings Team: MS Dhoni (C), Murali Vijay, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu, Shane Watson, Dwayne Bravo, Sam Curran, Mitchell Santner, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Piyush Chawla, Monu Kumar, N Jagadeesan, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Imran Tahir, Karn Sharma, R Sai Kishore, Lungi Ngidi and Josh Hazlewood

Previous articleBooks for Increasing Mental Toughness
Next articleGrand Launch of Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4: Exclusive Updates Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here