Denmark vs Norway Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions

2 mins read

DEN vs NOR : The fourth clash of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Europe Final 2019 will be played at Saint Peter Port between Denmark and Norway. This is the second game for Norway as the sides are playing back to back fixtures.

A total of six teams are takings part in the four days tournament. The table topper will get to play the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifiers 2019.


Denmark vs Norway Team News:

  • Hamid Mazhar Shah will lead Denmark
  • Norway will be led by Raza Iqbal
  • Captain Raza Iqbal is a key all-rounder in the side
  • Ansar Iqbal and Faizan Mumtaz are the key batters for Norway while Hayatullah Niazi, Prithvi Bhart and Junaid Sheikh will be the key in bowling

Denmark vs Norway Playing 11:

Denmark –

Saif Ahmad, Rizwan Tariq Mahmood, Hamid Mazhar Shah (C), Taranjit Singh Bharaj, Nicolaj Damgaard Lægsgaard, Oliver Damgaard Hald, Anders Bülow, Anique Uddin

Norway –

Ansar Iqbal, Raza Iqbal (C), Prithvi Bhart, Junaid Sheikh, Khizer Ahmed (WK), Faizan Mumtaz, Hayatullah Niazi, Abdullah Sheikh

Denmark vs Norway Squads:


Jino Jojo, Nicolaj Damgaard Lægsgaard, Hamid Mazhar Shah (C), Saif Ahmad, Zishan Shah, Bashir Shah, Omar Hayat, Taranjit Singh Bharaj, Oliver Damgaard Hald, Anique Uddin, Rizwan Tariq Mahmood, Anders Bülow, Abdul Wahab Hashmi (WK), Delawar Khan

Norway –

Raza Iqbal (C), Walid Ghauri, Henry Glanfield, Junaid Sheikh, Ali Tafseer, Khizer Ahmed (WK), Ansar Iqbal, Javed Maroofkhail, Faizan Mumtaz, Hayatullah Niazi, Abdullah Sheikh, Waqas Ahmed, Prithvi Bhart, Ehtsham Ul Haq

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Story

Guernsey vs Germany Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions

Next Story

Guangzhou R&F vs Wuhan Zall Team News Dream 11 Predictions