Derbyshire vs Leicestershire Live Cricket Score: LEI vs DER Live Streaming

DER vs LEI Live Score

DER vs LEI: The teams Derbyshire and Leicestershire face off each other today in the T20 Blast 2018. These two teams belong to the North group. The match will start at 6:00 PM GMT on August 11. The venue of the match is at County Ground, Derby. This is the 13th match for both the teams in the T20 Blast.

In the points table of T20 Blast 2018, the team Derbyshire is at the seventh place with ten points and the team Leicestershire is at the eighth place with ten points. So far both the teams have won five matches in the T20 Blast series. Hence it is predicted that Derbyshire will win this match against Leicestershire.

DER vs LEI Live Score


DER vs LEI Live Updates

  • Derbyshire won the toss and opted to bowl
  • Toss delayed due to rain

DER vs LEI Playing XI

Derbyshire Playing XI:

Leicestershire Playing XI:

DER vs LEI Team Squads

Derbyshire team: Billy Godleman, Ben Slater, Wahab Riaz, Calum MacLeod, Gary Wilson(w/c), Wayne Madsen, Matthew Critchley, Alex Hughes, Hardus Viljoen, Lockie Ferguson, Ravi Rampaul, Calum Brodrick, Safyaan Sharif, Matt McKiernan, Anuj Dal, Daryn Smit

Leicestershire team: Neil Dexter, Mark Cosgrove, Ben Raine, Colin Ackermann(c), Ateeq Javid, Mohammad Nabi, Ned Eckersley(w), Zak Chappell, Harry Swindells, Callum Parkinson, Gavin Griffiths, Lewis Hill, Paul Horton, Rob Sayer, Tom Wells, Cameron Delport, Mohammad Abbas

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *