Durban Heat vs Tshwane Spartans Live Cricket Score: 6th Match TS vs DH Live Streaming

DH vs TS Live Score

DH vs TS: The sixth match of Mzansi Super League 2018 is between Durban Heat and Tshwane Spartans which is scheduled today. The match will start at 12:00 PM GMT, 5:30 PM IST on November 21st. The venue of the match is at Kingsmead, Durban.

This is the third match for Tshwane Spartans and second match for Durban Heat. Tshwane Spartans are at the third place as they have won only one match and the team Durban Heat is at the fifth place as they have lost their first match. Hence in today’s match DH vs TS, it is predicted that Tshwane Spartans will win against Durban Heat.

DH vs TS Live Score

DH vs TS Live Updates

  • Durban Heat won the toss and opted to bowl

DH vs TS Playing XI

Durban Heat Playing XI: Morne van Wyk (wk), Hashim Amla, Khaya Zondo, David Miller, Heinrich Klaasen, Albie Morkel (c), Keshav Maharaj, Vernon Philander, Marchant de Lange, Kyle Abbott, Tladi Bokako

Tshwane Spartans Playing XI: Gihahn Cloete(w), Tony de Zorzi, Theunis de Bruyn, AB de Villiers(c), Sikandar Raza, Sean Williams, Robbie Frylinck, Jeevan Mendis, Rory Kleinveldt, Lutho Sipamla, Andrew Birch

DH vs TS Team Squads

Durban Heat Team: Morne van Wyk(w), Hashim Amla, Sarel Erwee, Temba Bavuma, Khaya Zondo, Albie Morkel(c), Vernon Philander, Prenelan Subrayen, Kyle Abbott, Marchant de Lange, Keshav Maharaj, David Miller, Heinrich Klaasen, Brandon Mavuta, Okuhle Cele, Tladi Bokako

Tshwane Spartans Team: Gihahn Cloete(w), Theunis de Bruyn, AB de Villiers(c), Rilee Rossouw, Dean Elgar, Tony de Zorzi, Rory Kleinveldt, Robbie Frylinck, Jeevan Mendis, Lutho Sipamla, Andrew Birch, Lungi Ngidi, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Shaun von Berg, Eldred Hawken

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *