Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet Sixers Cricket Score: 12th Match SYS vs DHD Dream 11 Predictions


DHD vs SYS: The 12th match Bangladesh Premier League 2019 is between Dhaka Dynamites and Sylhet Sixers which is scheduled today. The match will start at 12:30 PM GMT, 6:00 PM IST on 12th January 2019. The venue of the match of the match is at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

Placed at top Dynamites have secured three wins in as many encounters and will be looking to carry the momentum. Sylhet Sixers are placed fifth in the table with one win and one loss in two encounters. Hence in today’s match DHD vs SYS, it is predicted that Dhaka Dynamites will win against Sylhet Sixers.

DHD vs SYS Live Score

DHD vs SYS Playing XI

Dhaka Dynamites Playing XI: Nurul Hasan, Kieron Pollard, Hazratullah Zazai, Rony Talukdar, Mizanur Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Rubel Hossain, Shuvagata Hom, Mohor Sheikh

Sylhet Sixers Playing XI: Liton Das, David Warner (c), Nicholas Pooran, Sabbir Rahman, Alok Kapali, Afif Hossain, Nasir Hossain, Mohammad Irfan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed

DHD vs SYS Team Squads

Dhaka Dynamites Team: Hazratullah Zazai, Sunil Narine, Rony Talukdar, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Mizanur Rahman, Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Nurul Hasan(w), Shuvagata Hom, Rubel Hossain, Aliss Islam, Shahadat Hossain, Mohor Sheikh, Mohammad Naim, Naim Sheikh, Asif Hasan, Qazi Onik

Sylhet Sixers Team: Liton Das(w), David Warner(c), Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Afif Hossain, Nicholas Pooran, Alok Kapali, Taskin Ahmed, Sandeep Lamichhane, Al-Amin Hossain, Mohammad Irfan, Sohail Tanvir, Towhid Hridoy, Fabian Allen, Nabil Samad, Ebadat Hossain, Jaker Ali, Gulbadin Naib, Andre Fletcher, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Patrick Brown

Previous articleArsenal vs West Ham United English Premier League: WHU vs ARS Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleLiverpool vs Brighton & Hove Albion English Premier League: BHA vs LIV Dream 11 Predictions
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here