Dhaka Platoon vs Sylhet Thunder Cricket Score: 19th Match SYL vs DHP Dream 11 Predictions

CUW vs RAR Live Score

DHP vs SYL: The 19th match of Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 is between Dhaka Platoon and Sylhet Thunder which is scheduled to play today. The match will start at 7:30 AM GMT, at 1:00 PM IST on 24th December 2019. The venue of the match is at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram.

Dhaka Platoon has won 3 and lost 2 games out of the total 5 games they have played so far and placed in fourth place whereas Sylhet Thunder has won only 1 and lost 4 games this season. There is no injury update on both sides. Hence in this match DHP vs SYL, it is predicted that Dhaka Platoon will win against Sylhet Thunder.

DHP vs SYL Live Score

DHP vs SYL Playing XI

Dhaka Platoon Playing XI: Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque (Wk), Mominul Haque, Jaker Ali, Asif Ali, Shahid Afridi, Shadab Khan, Wahab Riaz, Mashrafe Mortaza (C), Mahedi Hasan, and Hasan Mahmud.

Sylhet Thunder Playing XI: Andre Fletcher, Krishmar Santokie, Johnson Charles, Sohag Gazi, Mohammad Mithun (Wk), Nazmul Hossain Milon, Mosaddek Hossain (C), Monir Hossain, Naveen-ul-Haq, Ebadot Hossain, and Abdul Mazid.

DHP vs SYL Team Squads

Dhaka Platoon Team: Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque(w), Mahedi Hasan, Asif Ali, Jaker Ali, Mominul Haque, Shahid Afridi, Shadab Khan, Wahab Riaz, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Hasan Mahmud, Salauddin Sakil, Raqibul Hasan, Shuvagata Hom, Ariful Haque, Mohammad Shahid, Laurie Evans, Thisara Perera

Sylhet Thunder Team: Andre Fletcher, Abdul Mazid, Johnson Charles, Mohammad Mithun(w), Mosaddek Hossain(c), Nazmul Hossain Milon, Sohag Gazi, Monir Hossain, Krishmar Santokie, Ebadot Hossain, Naveen-ul-Haq, Nazmul Islam, Rony Talukdar, Nayeem Hasan, Ruyel Miah, Sherfane Rutherford, Delwar Hossain, Jeevan Mendis, Mohammad Sami, Shafiqullah Shafiq

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *