EPL: Leicester City vs Manchester United Live Updates


Leicester City vs Manchester United: Leicester City in the English Premier League to take on the powerful team Manchester United today. The game will kick start at 19:45 GMT / 14:45 ET on Saturday, December 23. The venue of the match is at King Power Stadium. In the previous five head to head records between these two sides, Manchester United has won four games and the other game ended in a draw.

In the last five games, both the teams have won three games and lost two games. In the standing table of  English Premier League, Manchester United is at the second place with 41 points and Leicester City is at eighth place with 26 points. Jamie Vardy will replace Kelechi Iheanacho at the vanguard of the attack, while Kasper Schmeichel will return to goal in place of Ben Hamer for Leicester City. Romelu Lukaku will replace Zlatan Ibrahimovic as the focal point in attack for Manchester United.

Leicester City vs Manchester United

Leicester City vs Manchester United Live Streaming

India: Hotstar, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select HD1

United Arab Emirates: beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia

United Kingdom: BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC Radio, Sky Go UK, Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra, NOW TV UK

United States: Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Telemundo, SiriusXM FC, NBC USA, fuboTV, NBCSports.com, NBC Sports Live

Leicester City vs Manchester United Predicted Lineups

Leicester City Likely XI: Schmeichel, Simpson, Morgan, Maguire, Chilwell, Ndidi, Iborra, Mahrez, Gray, Albrighton, Vardy

Manchester United Likely XI: De Gea, Valencia, Smalling, Jones, Young; Matic, Pogba, Mata, Lingard, Rashford, Lukaku

Previous articleJuventus vs AS Roma Italian Series A Match Updates
Next articleIndia vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Live (IND Won by 5 wickets)
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here