India vs Afghanistan World Cup Qualifying: AFGH vs IND Dream 11 Predictions


IND vs AFGH: In World Cup Qualifying – AFC, Round Two, the football teams of India and Afghanistan play against each other today. The match will start at 7:30 PM IST on 14th November 2019. The venue of the match is at Central Republican Stadium, Dushanbe, Tajikistan.

Afghanistan, a team ranked 146 in the world are sitting above India in the points table. In the last five games, Afghanistan has won one game and lost four games whereas India has lost two games and drawn three games. Hence in this match IND vs AFGH, it is predicted that India will win against Afghanistan.

IND vs AFGH Live

IND vs AFGH Team News

India will be without Sandesh Jhingan and midfielder Amarjit Kiyam. Adil Khan is a huge doubt for the match and Anas Edathodika is back to India due to family emergency and won’t feature for the match. Afghanistan has no injury issues ahead of the game.

IND vs AFGH Playing XI

India Playing XI: Gurpreet Singh Sandhu (GK), Rahul Bheke / Pritam Kotal, Adil Khan, Anas Edathodika, Mandar Rao Desai, Raynier Fernandez, Anirudh Thapa, Sahal Abdul Samad, Udanta Singh, Ashique Kuruniyan, Sunil Chhetri

Afghanistan Playing XI: Ovays Azizi (GK) Hassan Amin, Haroon Fakhruddin Amiri, Najim Haidary, Farzad Ataee, Noor Husin, Adam Najem, Farshad Noor, Norlla Amiri, Faysal Shayesteh, Zubayr Amiri

IND vs AFGH Team Squads

India Team:

Goalkeepers: Amrinder Singh, Dheeraj Singh Moirangthem, Gurpreet Singh Sandhu
Defenders: Anas Edathodika, Narender, Adil Khan, Pritam Kotal, Nishu Kumar, Rahul Bheke, Sarthak Golui, Subhasish Bose, Mandar Rao Dessai
Midfielders: Vinit Rai, Sahal Abdul Samad, Pronay Halder, Udanta Singh, Jackichand Singh, Seiminlen Doungel, Raynier Fernandes, Anirudh Thapa, Lallianzuala Chhangte, Brandon Fernandes, Ashique Kuruniyan
Forwards: Sunil Chhetri, Manvir Singh, Farukh Choudhary

Afghanistan Team:

Goalkeepers: Ovays Azizi, Ahmad Hellal Hosseini, Faisal Hamidi
Defenders: Hassan Amin, Haroon Fakhruddin Amiri, Zelfy Nazary, Milad Intezar, Najim Haidary, Farzad Ataee, Sharif Muhammad, Benjamin Nadjem, Ali Baset Nazari
Midfielders: Noor Husin, Adam Najem, Farshad Noor, Faysal Shayesteh, Abassin Alikhil, Naeem Rahimi, Mustafa Azadzoy, Milad Intezar, Rahmatullah Khairkhah, Norlla Amiri, Milad Intezar
Forwards: Zubayr Amiri, Omran Haydary.

Previous articleAppSumo Deal: Tribe Lifetime Deal for $69
Next articleAppSumo Deal: Hopin Lifetime Deal for $59


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here