India vs New Zealand Cricket Score: 2nd T20I NZ vs IND Dream 11 Predictions

IND vs NZ Live Score

IND vs NZ: The second T20I of India tour of New Zealand, 2019 is scheduled tomorrow. The match will start at 6:00 AM GMT, 11:30 AM IST on 8th February 2019. The venue of the match is at Eden Park, Auckland. New Zealand is the only team against whom India has more losses than wins in T20Is.

Daryl Mitchell and Colin de Grandhomme might make way for Jimmy Neesham and Doug Bracewell for England. India has won ODI series and New Zealand has won the first T20 match by 80 runs difference. Hence in this match IND vs NZ, it is predicted that India will win against New Zealand.

IND vs NZ Live Score

IND vs NZ Playing XI

India Playing XI: MS Dhoni, Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik/S Gill, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Vijay Shankar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal/Kuldeep Yadav, K Khaleel Ahmed

New Zealand Playing XI: Tim Seifert, Kane Williamson (c), Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Daryl Mitchell/Jimmy Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson

IND vs NZ Team News

India Team: Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Dinesh Karthik, Shubman Gill, MS Dhoni(w), Rishabh Pant, Vijay Shankar, Krunal Pandya, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal, Siddarth Kaul, Mohammed Siraj

New Zealand Team: Tim Seifert(w), Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Daryl Mitchell, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, James Neesham, Doug Bracewell

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *