India A vs Australia A Live Cricket Score: 1st Test AUSA vs INDA Live Streaming


INDA vs AUSA: The first unofficial test of Australia A tour of India, 2018 between India A and Australia A is scheduled from today. The match will start at 4:00 AM GMT, 9:30 AM IST on September 2nd. The venue of the match INDA vs AUSA is at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

This series comprises of two test matches. These two teams have recently faced quadrangular series in India in which Australia A has failed to perform well. Hence in today’s match INDA vs AUSA, it is predicted that India A will win win against Australia A.

INDA vs AUSA Live Score

INDA vs AUSA Live Updates

  • Australia A won the toss and opted to bat

INDA vs AUSA Playing XI

India A PlayingXI: Mayank Agarwal, Ravikumar Samarth, Shreyas Iyer(c), Ankit Bawne, Srikar Bharat(w), Krishnappa Gowtham, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Ankit Rajpoot, Navdeep Saini

Australia A Playing XI: Usman Khawaja, Kurtis Patterson, Travis Head, Peter Handscomb, Mitchell Marsh(c), Alex Carey(w), Michael Neser, Marnus Labuschagne, Chris Tremain, Brendan Doggett, Jon Holland

INDA vs AUSA Team Squads

India A team: Mayank Agarwal, Ravikumar Samarth, Shreyas Iyer(c), Shubman Gill, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Srikar Bharat(w), Krishnappa Gowtham, Ankit Bawne, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Nadeem, Ankit Rajpoot, Rajneesh Gurbani, Navdeep Saini

Australia A team: Usman Khawaja, Travis Head, Peter Handscomb, Mitchell Marsh(c), Matt Renshaw, Alex Carey(w), Joel Paris, Ashton Agar, Kurtis Patterson, Michael Neser, Brendan Doggett, Jon Holland, Chris Tremain, Mitchell Swepson


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here