India A vs South Africa A Live Cricket Score: 2nd Test SAA vs INDA Live Streaming


INDA vs SAA: The second unofficial test of South Africa A tour of India, 2018 is between India A and South Africa A. The match will start at 4:00 AM GMT, 9:30 AM IST on August 10. The venue of the match is at KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur.

In the first test, India A has won by an innings and 30 runs. The key players of today’s match for India A are Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Shreyas Iyer and Chahal. It is predicted that India A will win this 2nd test against South Africa A.

INDA vs SAA Live Score

INDA vs SAA Live Updates

  • South Africa A won the toss and opted to bowl

INDA vs SAA Playing XI

India A Playing XI: Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Shreyas Iyer(c), Hanuma Vihari, Srikar Bharat(w), Ankit Bawne, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jayant Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj

South Africa Playing XI: Pieter Malan, Zubayr Hamza, Sarel Erwee, Senuran Muthusamy, Dwaine Pretorius, Rudi Second(w), Rassie van der Dussen, Duanne Olivier, Dane Piedt(c), Mthiwekhaya Nabe, Anrich Nortje

INDA vs SAA Team Squads

India A team: Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Ravikumar Samarth, Shreyas Iyer(c), Hanuma Vihari, Srikar Bharat(w), Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Rajneesh Gurbani, Navdeep Saini, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Ankit Bawne, Jayant Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot

South Africa A team: Pieter Malan, Sarel Erwee, Zubayr Hamza, Khaya Zondo(c), Senuran Muthusamy, Rudi Second(w), Shaun von Berg, Dane Piedt, Malusi Siboto, Beuran Hendricks, Duanne Olivier, Mthiwekhaya Nabe, Anrich Nortje, Dwaine Pretorius, Rassie van der Dussen

Previous articleGuyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Live Cricket Score: 2nd Match CPL 2018 SKP vs GAW
Next articleIndia U19 vs Sri Lanka U19 Live Cricket Score: 5th ODI SLU19 vs INDU19 Live Streaming
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here