India A vs West Indies A Cricket Score: 1st Unofficial ODI WIA vs INDA Dream 11 Predictions


INDA vs WIA: The first unofficial ODI of India A tour of West Indies, 2019 is scheduled today. The match will start at 01:30 PM GMT, at 7:00 PM IST on 11th July 2019. The venue of the match is at Coolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua. This series comprised of five ODIs and three tests matches.

Manish Pandey will lead the side with Ishan Kishan keeping the gloves for India A. Injured Prithvi Shaw has been replaced by Ruturaj Gaikwad. Roston Chase lead West Indies team. Hence in this match INDA vs WIW, it is predicted that India A will win against West Indies A.

INDA vs WIA Live Score

INDA vs WIA Playing XI

India A Playing XI: Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey (C), Ruturaj Gaikwad/Anmolpreet Singh, Shubman Gill, Krunal Pandya, Axar Patel, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Khaleel Ahmed, Washington Sundar

West Indies A Playing XI: S Dowrich, Sunil Ambris, J Campbell, S Rutherford, J Carter, Roston Chase (c), Rovman Powell, R Reifer, Keemo Paul, Kharry Pierre, R Shepherd

INDA vs WIA Team Squads

India A Team: Krunal Pandya, Deepak Chahar, Manish Pandey (C), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Anmolpreet Singh, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Hanuma Vihari, Ishan Kishan (WK), Rahul Chahar, Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Khaleel Ahmed, Avesh Khan, Navdeep Saini

West Indies A Team: Roston Chase (c), Sunil Ambris, John Campbell, Jonathan Carter, R Cornwall, Shane Dowrich, Akeem Jordan, K Ottley, Keemo Paul, Khary Pierre, Rovman Powell, Raymond Reifer, Sherfane Rutherford, Romario Shepherd, Devon Thomas


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here