India B vs South Africa A Live Cricket Score: 6th Match SAA vs INDB Live Streaming

INDB vs SAA Live Score

INDB vs SAA: The sixth match of India A Team Quadrangular Series, 2018 is between India B and South Africa A which is scheduled today. The match will start at 3:30 AM GMT, 9:00 AM IST on August 22. The venue of the match is at KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur.

This is the third match of the series for both teams. The previous matches of the series were abandoned without toss due to rain. It is hoped at least today’s match will be held at the scheduled time without being disturbed by rain showers. However, in today’s match INDB vs SAA, it is predicted that India B will win against South Africa A.

INDB vs SAA Live Score

INDB vs SAA Live Updates

  • India B won the toss and opted to bowl

INDB vs SAA Playing XI

India B Playing XI: Ishan Kishan(w), Mayank Agarwal, Shubman Gill, Manish Pandey(c), Deepak Hooda, Kedar Jadhav, Jayant Yadav, Shreyas Gopal, Siddarth Kaul, Prasidh Krishna, Navdeep Saini

South Africa A Playing XI: Senuran Muthusamy, Rudi Second(w), Theunis de Bruyn, Khaya Zondo(c), Farhaan Behardien, Gihahn Cloete, Malusi Siboto, Dwaine Pretorius, Dane Paterson, Sisanda Magala, Tabraiz Shamsi

INDB vs SAA Team Squad

India B team: Ishan Kishan(w), Shubman Gill, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Mayank Agarwal, Manish Pandey(c), Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Gopal, Jayant Yadav, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Siddarth Kaul, Prasidh Krishna, Kulwant Khejroliya, Navdeep Saini

South Africa A team: Temba Bavuma, Khaya Zondo(c), Gihahn Cloete, Pieter Malan, Rudi Second(w), Theunis de Bruyn, Farhaan Behardien, Robert Frylinck, Beuran Hendricks, Sisanda Magala, Senuran Muthusamy, Dane Paterson, Dwaine Pretorius, Tabraiz Shamsi, Malusi Siboto

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *