India A vs West Indies A Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions

2 mins read

IN-A vs WI-A : A five One-Day matches series is all set to be played in Antigua at the Coolidge and Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Grounds between India A and Windies A. The first of the five unofficial ODIs will be played at Coolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua on July 11, Thursday.

BCCI has named Manish Pandey as skipper to lead the side in One Dayers that features numerous emerging talents such as Shreyas Iyer, Shubman Gill, Krunal Pandya and Deepak Chahar. On the opposite, Windies will be led by Roston Chase and nine of the 15 members have featured for Windies national team. Windies squad features Sunil Ambris, John Campbell, Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford and Shane Dowrich.

IN-A vs WI-A

 India A vs Windies A Playing 11

IN-A Playing 11:

Wicketkeeper: Ishan Kishan

Batsmen- Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey (C), Ruturaj Gaikwad/Anmolpreet Singh, Shubman Gill

All-rounders- Krunal Pandya, Axar Patel

Bowlers- Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Khaleel Ahmed, Washington Sundar

WI-A Playing 11:

Wicketkeeper- S Dowrich

Batsmen-  Sunil Ambris, J Campbell, S Rutherford, J Carter

All-rounders- Roston Chase (c), Rovman Powell, R Reifer

Bowlers- Keemo Paul, Kharry Pierre, R Shepherd

India A vs Windies A Squad

India A squad:

Krunal Pandya, Deepak Chahar, Manish Pandey (C), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Anmolpreet Singh, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Hanuma Vihari, Ishan Kishan (WK), Rahul Chahar, Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Khaleel Ahmed, Avesh Khan, Navdeep Saini

Windies A squad:

Roston Chase (c), Sunil Ambris, John Campbell, Jonathan Carter, R Cornwall, Shane Dowrich, Akeem Jordan, K Ottley, Keemo Paul, Khary Pierre, Rovman Powell, Raymond Reifer, Sherfane Rutherford, Romario Shepherd, Devon Thomas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Story

USSA vs South Africa Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions

Next Story

Guangzhou Evergrande FC vs Tianjin Teda Team News Dream 11 Predictions