India vs Australia 4th ODI – AUS Won by 21 Runs


India vs Australia: The fourth ODI Australia tour of India is going to held today at 1:30 PM IST. The venue of the match is at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. Steve Smith and team won the toss and opt to bat first. The ground is suited well for batting and it will be difficult for chasing. The pitch is good. For the past two days, it is raining continuously in Bengaluru. So there may be a chance for rain to interrupt the play. The live match is live telecasted on TV channels such Star Sports (Hindi, Tamil & English) and the match can also be followed online which is live streamed on Hotstar.

In this series already India has won 3-0 against Australia. It is the experience match for the India and the team. In ODI, the batsmen Rohit Sharma of India has scored 48 sixes, it is expected by his fans to reach 50 sixes in today’s match. Virat Kohli needs 13 more runs to reach 2000 runs in ODI in this year 2017. The key point of this match is Austalia’s open batsmen David Warner is playing his 100th match. India is good in the form as they won continuously for past 11 matches. So it is expected to gain another victory against Australia in today’s match.

India vs Australia 4th ODI

IND vs AUS Match Updates

  • India- 149/3 from 25 Overs
  • Innings Break
  • Aus 334/5 from 50 Overs
  • Aus 236/3 from 37.1 Overs
  • Steve Smit Caught out. He is out with three runs from five balls
  • Aus 236/2 from 37 Overs
  • Steve Smith and Travis Head are on the strike
  • Australia 232-2 from 36 Overs
  • Finch out for 94 runs
  • Warner Out for 124 Runs
  • Aus- 206/0 from 33 Overs
  • Aus- 180/0 from 28.0 Overs
  • Opening Batsmen of Australia Finch & David Warner
  • First Over by Mohammad Shami
  • Match Begins
  • Australia won the toss and opt to bat first

IND vs AUS Playing XI

India (Playing XI): Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli(c), Hardik Pandya, Kedar Jadhav, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni(w), Axar Patel, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal

Australia (Playing XI): David Warner, Aaron Finch, Steven Smith(c), Travis Head, Marcus Stoinis, Peter Handscomb, Matthew Wade(w), Pat Cummins, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa

Previous articleBigg Boss Tamil Mid-Week Elimination Promo: Harish may be Evicted
Next articleBigg Boss Tamil Grand Finale in Two Days – Bindhu Madhavi Evicted in Mid Week
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here