India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Live (IND Won by 5 wickets)


IND vs SL: India won the T20 series already by winning the first two T20 matches. Now the third T20 match is going to held today. The match will start at 7 PM IST. The venue of the match is at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. People can watch and enjoy the last T20 match between India and Sri Lanka of this year 2017 on Star Sports network.

In the last five matches, India won four matches and lost one match but Sri Lanka has never won any of the last five matches. The pitch conditions are good and the weather is fine for today’s match. The pitch is in good condition for batting and also for spinners. Rohit Sharma, the super fast batsman, and hitman are ready to lead the team. India has won the toss and opted to bowl first.

India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20

Indian Cricket team has made Two changes. Washington Sundar will make his debut and Siraj comes in whereas Chahal and Bumrah miss out. Two changes are made in Sri Lanka. Gunathilaka and Shanaka in for de Silva and Mathews. Rohit Sharma has said that it is very important to make the team victory under his captaincy as Virat is at rest for his wedding. Last game in Mumbai which is known to them and they are put smiles on People faces.

IND vs SL Match Updates

  • IND Won by 5 Wickets
  • IND 139/5
  • IND 117/5 From 17 Overs
  • IND 108/5 from 16.1 Overs
  • Manish Pandey Out
  • IND 99/4 From 15.0 Overs
  • Hardik Pandya Out
  • IND 87/3 From 14.0 Overs
  • Shreyas Iyer Out
  • IND 72/2 From 12.0 Overs
  • Rohit Out
  • IND – 26/1 From 5 Overs
  • Rahul Out
  • IND- 3/0 From 1 Over
  • Lokesh Rahul and Rohit Sharma on Strike
  • India started batting
  • SL – 135/7 From 20 Overs
  • Kusal Perera Out from 4 Runs
  • SL – 14/2 From 3 Overs
  • Dickwella Out
  • SL-8/0 from 1.3 Overs
  • Niroshan Dickwella and Upul Tharanga of Sri Lanka are on the strike
  • India won the toss and opt to bowl

India vs Sri Lanka Playing XI

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Lokesh Rahul, MS Dhoni(w), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Mohammed Siraj

Sri Lanka (Playing XI): Niroshan Dickwella(w), Upul Tharanga, Kusal Perera, Danushka Gunathilaka, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Asela Gunaratne, Dasun Shanaka, Thisara Perera(c), Akila Dananjaya, Dushmantha Chameera, Nuwan Pradeep

Previous articleEPL: Leicester City vs Manchester United Live Updates
Next articleChristmas 2017: Celebrations on Merry Christmas Eve
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here