India Women vs South Africa Women Cricket Score: 1st T20I SAW vs INDW Dream 11 Predictions

INDW vs SAW Live Score

INDW vs SAW: The very first T20I of South Africa Women tour of India, 2019 against India Women is scheduled today. The match will start at 1:30 PM GMT, at 7:00 PM IST on 24th September 2019. The venue of the match is at Lalabhai Contractor Stadium, Surat. In the previous four head to head records between these two sides, India Women has won three matches and Proteas women have won one match.

The Proteas Women will be touring India for a proposed 5 T20Is and 3 ODI series. The Proteas Women will be led by Sunne Luus as the regular skipper Dane van Niekerk is out due to injury. For India, Veda Krishnamurthy has retained her place in the T20Is. Hence in this match INDW vs SAW, it is predicted that India Women will win against South Africa Women.

INDW vs SAW Live Score

INDW vs SAW Playing XI

India Women Playing XI: Tania Bhatia, Smriti Mandhana, Harmanpreet Kaur, Jemimah Rodriguez, Shafali Verma, Deepti Sharma, Anuja Patil, Harleen Deol, Shikha Pandey, Mansi Joshi, Poonam Yadav.

South Africa Women Playing XI: Lizelle Lee, Mignon du Preez, Laura Wolvaardt/L Goodall, T Brits, Sunne Luus, Nadine de Klerk, A Bosch, Shabnim Ismail, T Sekhukhune, A Khaka, N Mlaba

INDW vs SAW Team Squads

India Women Team: Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Veda Krishnamurthy, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia(w), Shikha Pandey, Radha Yadav, Arundhati Reddy, Poonam Yadav, Anuja Patil, Mansi Joshi, Pooja Vastrakar, Harleen Deol

South Africa Women Team: Lizelle Lee(w), Tazmin Brits, Laura Wolvaardt, Nadine de Klerk, Sune Luus(c), Lara Goodall, Nondumiso Shangase, Anne Bosch, Ayabonga Khaka, Shabnim Ismail, Mignon du Preez, Sinalo Jafta, Tumi Sekhukhune, Nonkululeko Mlaba

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *