Ireland vs Zimbabwe Cricket Score: 1st T20I ZIM vs IRE Dream 11 Predictions

IRE vs ZIM Live Score

IRE vs ZIM: The first T20I of Zimbabwe tour of Ireland, 2019 is scheduled today. The match will start at 11:30 AM GMT, at 5:00 PM IST on 10th July 2019. The venue of the match is at Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast. This series comprised of three ODIs and three T20Is. Ireland has won ODI matches in this series.

Craig Young, Greg Thompson, Gareth Delany, Joshua Little are a couple of new additions to Ireland’s T20I squad and James McCollum misses out from the squad. Zimbabwe will feature with the same squad. Hence in this match IRE vs ZIM, it is predicted that Ireland will win against Zimbabwe.

IRE vs ZIM Live Score


IRE vs ZIM Playing XI

Ireland Playing XI: Lorcan Tucker, Paul Stirling, William Porterfield (c), Andrew Balbirnie, Kevin O’Brien, Mark Adair, Shane Getkate, J Little, Boyd Rankin

Zimbabwe Playing XI: Brendan Taylor, Hamilton Masakadza, Richmond Mutumbami, Craig Ervine, Solomon Mire, Sikandar Raza, Sean Williams, Ryan Burl, Donald Tiripano/C Mpofu, Tendai Chatara, Kyle Jarvis, Chris Mpofu

IRE vs ZIM Team Squads

Ireland Team: Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie, Shane Getkate, Gary Wilson(w/c), Tyrone Kane, Kevin O Brien, Gareth Delany, Boyd Rankin, Lorcan Tucker, George Dockrell, Joshua Little, Greg Thompson, Craig Young, Mark Adair

Zimbabwe Team: Hamilton Masakadza(c), Ryan Burl, Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor(w), Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Solomon Mire, Richmond Mutumbami, Kyle Jarvis, Chris Mpofu, Tendai Chatara, Peter Moor, Donald Tiripano, Ainsley Ndlovu, Elton Chigumbura, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *