Ireland A vs Bangladesh A Live Cricket Score: 3rd T20 BANA vs IREA Live Streaming

IREA vs BANA Live Score

IREA vs BANA: The last unofficial T20 of Bangladesh A tour of Ireland, 2018 is scheduled today. The third T20 Bangladesh A vs Ireland A will start at 5:30 PM IST on August 16. The venue of the match is at The Village, Dublin. In the first T20, Bangladesh A won by four wickets.

In this tour of Bangladesh A, two matches won by Ireland A and two matches won by Bangladesh A in ODI series and the other match ended in no result. The second T20 ended in no result due to rain. Hence it is predicted that Bangladesh A will win this final T20 of the series.

IREA vs BANA Live Score

IREA vs BANA Live Updates

IREA vs BANA Playing XI

Ireland A Playing XI:

Bangladesh A Playing XI:

IREA vs BANA Team Squad

Ireland A team: William Porterfield, Kevin O Brien, George Dockrell, James Shannon, Andrew Balbirnie (c), Stuart Thompson, Andy McBrine, Peter Chase, Tyrone Kane, Barry McCarthy, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Simi Singh, David Delany, Gareth Delany

Bangladesh A team: Mominul Haque, Mohammad Mithun, Soumya Sarkar (c), Taijul Islam, Nurul Hasan (wk), Al-Amin, Taskin Ahmed, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Zakir Hasan, Sunzamul Islam, Mohammad Saifuddin, Saif Hassan, Fazle Mahmud, Afif Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Khaled Ahmed, Mizanur Rahman, Shoriful Islam

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *