Ireland A vs Bangladesh A Live Cricket Score: 4th ODI BANA vs IREA Live Streaming

IREA vs BANA Live Score

IREA vs BANA: The fourth unofficial ODI of Bangladesh A tour of Ireland, 2018 between Ireland A and Bangladesh A is scheduled today. The match will start at 9:45 AM GMT, 3:15 PM IST on August 8. The venue of the match is at The Hills Cricket Club Ground, Dublin.

So far in the series, Bangladesh A and Ireland A have won one match each and the other match ended in no result. For today’s match, Bangladesh A has won the toss and opted to bat. Hence it is predicted that Bangladesh A will win this match against Ireland A.

IREA vs BANA Live Score

IREA vs BANA Live Updates

  • Bangladesh A won the toss and opted to bat first

 IREA vs BANA Playing XI

Ireland A Playing XI: Andrew Balbirnie(c), Lorcan Tucker(w), James Shannon, James McCollum, Simi Singh, Stuart Thompson, Andy McBrine, George Dockrell, Tyrone Kane, David Delany, Peter Chase

Bangladesh A Playing XI: Zakir Hasan, Mominul Haque(c), Mohammad Mithun(w), Mizanur Rahman, Al-Amin, Saymon Ahmed, Fazle Mahmud, Taskin Ahmed, Afif Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shariful Islam

IREA vs BANA Team Squad

Ireland A team: Andrew Balbirnie(c), James Shannon, Harry Tector, Stuart Thompson, Andy McBrine, Shane Getkate, Lorcan Tucker(w), Tyrone Kane, Graham Kennedy, Jonathan Garth, Barry McCarthy, Simi Singh, David Delany, James McCollum, Peter Chase

Bangladesh A team: Saif Hassan, Zakir Hasan, Mominul Haque(c), Mohammad Mithun, Al-Amin, Fazle Mahmud, Nurul Hasan(w), Mohammad Saifuddin, Sunzamul Islam, Shariful Islam, Khaled Ahmed, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Afif Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Mizanur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *