ISL Match 1: Kerala Blasters FC vs ATK (0-0)


Kerala Blasters vs ATK: The very first match of Indian Super League is all set to start from today. The opening match is between the current holders and two-time champions Kerala Blasters FC to take on ATK today at 8 PM IST on November 17. This is the fourth edition of ISL. The venue of the match is at  Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Kochi, Kerala.

Today’s match is the hometown of Kerala Blasters. It was scheduled to host the finals for the fourth season. This time two new teams Bengaluru FC and Jamshedpur FC have been added to the ISL. In this season the number of foreign players in the Playing XI of the team is reduced from six to five. In the Kerala Blasters team, there is no injury but ATK team has found injuries for Robbie Keane, Carl Baker, Jayesh Rane.

In the last five head records between these two sides in Indian Super League, three games won by ATK and the other games ended in a draw. In the last five matches, Kerala Blasters FC won two games, lost two games and the other match ended in a draw whereas ATK has won two games and three games ended in a draw. In today’s match, it is predicted that Kerala Blasters has more chance to win against ATK.

Kerala Blasters FC vs ATK Live Streaming

India: Hotstar, Star Sports Tamil 1, Star Sports Hindi 1, Star Sports Hindi HD 1, Star Sports HD 2 Asia, Star Sports 2 Asia

Sri Lanka: Star Sports HD 2 Asia, Star Sports 2 Asia

Pakistan: Star Sports HD 2 Asia, Star Sports 2 Asia

Nepal: Star Sports 2 Asia, Star Sports HD 2 Asia

Bangladesh: Star Sports 2 Asia, Star Sports HD 2 Asia

Kerala Blasters FC vs ATK Playing XI

Kerala Blasters FC Playing XI: Paul Rachubka, Nemanja Lakic-Pesic, Sandesh Jhingan, Lalruatthara, Rino Anto, Dimitar Berbatov, Arata Izumi, Milan Singh, Iain Hume, Courage Pekuson, C.K. Vineeth

ATK Playing XI: Debjit Majumder, Jordi Figueras, Tom Thorpe, Keegan Pereira, Prabir Das, Eugeneson Lyngdoh, Conor Thomas, Zequinha, Rupert Nongrum, Hitesh Sharma, Njazi Kuqi

Kerala Blasters FC vs ATK Squads

Kerala Blasters Squad
Goalkeepers: Paul Rachubka, Sandip Nandy, Subhasish Roy Chowdhury.
Defenders: Nemanja Lakić-Pešić, Wes Brown, Pritam Kumar Singh, Sandesh Jhingan, Lalruatthara, Lalthakima, Rino Anto, Samuel Shadap.
Midfielders: Milan Singh, Arata Izumi, Loken Meitei, Siam Hanghal, Ajith Sivan, Courage Pekuson, Jackichand Singh.
Forwards: Karan Sawhney, Prasanth Karuthadathkuni, Iain Hume, C.K. Vineeth, Mark Sifneos, Dimitar Berbatov

ATK Squad
Goalkeepers:Debjit Majumder, Kunzang Bhutia, Jussi Jaaskelainen.
Defenders: Nallappan Mohanraj, Tom Thorpe, Jordi, Keegan Pereira, Anwar Ali, Augustin Fernandes, Prabir Das, Ashutosh Mehta.
Midfielders: Conor Thomas, Carl Baker, Eugeneson Lyngdoh, Darren Caldeira, Shankar Sampingiraj, Rupert Nongrum, Hitesh Sharma, Ronald Singh, Bipin Singh.
Forwards: Njazi Kuqi, Zequinha, Jayesh Rane, Robbie Keane, Robin Singh

Previous articleTheeran Adhigaaram Ondru Movie Review, Story Plot & Movie Rating
Next articleLille vs St Etienne French Ligue 1 Live Streaming (3-1)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here