Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals Live SCore Team News Dream 11 Predictions

3 mins read

KXIP vs DC: The home side Kings XI Punjab along with Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Capitals and Mumbai Indians have played 3 matches so far and have registered wins in two of them. It was the third game when they made an appearance at their home and did not disappoint their home crowd as they convincingly defeated the 3-time champions Mumbai Indians by 8 wickets.

If you want to bowl a yorker, bowl it like Kagiso Rabada. To remove Dre Russ one has to bowl a 147.3 Kph toe-crushing yorker and Rabada delivered the same to hand his side a victory in the first super-over of this season.With 3 wins to their name, the Delhi Capitals are sitting firmly at the second position right behind Kolkata Knight Riders who pip them on the basis of net run-rate.


Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals Team News

  • Both teams are least expected to tinker with their final eleven after emphatic wins in their last outings.
  • Hanuma Vihari is expected to keep his place for DC after not getting ample time on the crease in the last match.
  • Murugan Ashwin bowled brilliantly in the last game and will feature in this game again for KXIP.

Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals Playing 11

Kings XI Punjab

David Miller, M Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Mandeep Singh, KL Rahul, Hardus Viljoen, Mayank Agarwal, Andrew Tye, Sarfaraz Khan, Chris Gayle, Ravichandran Ashwin.

Delhi Capitals

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Colin Ingram/Sherfane Rutherford, Hanuma Vihari, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra, Sandeep Lamichhane, Harshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada.

Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals Squad

Kings XI Punjab –

Lokesh Rahul, Sarfaraz Khan, Nicholas Pooran, Varun Chakravarthy, Hardus Viljoen, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Chris Gayle, Moises Henriques, Mayank Agarwal, Mandeep Singh, David Miller, Simran Singh, Mohammed Shami, Murugan Ashwin, Ankit Rajpoot, Andrew Tye, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Agnivesh Ayachi, Darshan Nalkande, Arshdeep Singh, Karun Nair, Sam Curran, Harpreet Brar

Delhi Capitals-

Axar Patel, Ankush Bains, Rishabh Pant (wk), Sherfane Rutherford, Kagiso Rabada, Prithvi Shaw, Bandaru Ayyappa, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer (c), Colin Ingram, Sandeep Lamichhane, Harshal Patel, Amit Mishra, Keemo Paul, Rahul Tewatia, Ishant Sharma,  Manjot Kalra, Jalaj Saxena, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Chris Morris, Hanuma Vihari, Colin Munro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Story

Real Madrid vs Huesca Team News Dream 11 Predictions

Next Story

Arsenal vs Newcastle United Team News Dream 11 Predictions