KKR vs SRH Live Cricket Score: SRH vs KKR IPL 2018 Match 10 Live Streaming (SRH Won by 5 Wickets)


KKR vs SRH: The 10th match of the Indian Premier League is between Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad. The match will start at 8 PM IST on April 14, 2018. The venue of the match is at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. Sunrisers Hyderabad was led by Kane Williamson and Kolkata Knight Riders were led by Dinesh Karthik.

Sunrises Hyderabad is having a good performance in IPL 2018 as they win the first two matches. But KKR has won the first match against RCB but lost the second match CSK. SRH is hoping to secure their third match victory today. In another match today between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Daredevils, MI lost which they have never won any of the IPL 2018 matches so far.


KKR vs SRH Live Updates

  • SRH won by 5 Wickets
  • SRH 139/5 (19.0 Ovs)
  • Innings Break
  • KKR 138/8 (20.0 Ovs)
  • Rain Stops play
  • KKR 52/1 (7.0 Ovs)
  • KKR 23/1 (4.0 Ovs)
  • SRH won the toss and opt to bowl

KKR vs SRH Live Streaming

The 10th match of IPL 2018 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad will be live broadcasted on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1 and Star Sports Select 1 HD in English Commentary. It will also air on Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports 1 Hindi HD in Hindi commentary. They are the official broadcasters of the tournament. The live match KKR vs SRH live streaming will be available on Hotstar and Jio TV.

KKR vs SRH Playing XI

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing XI: Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Shubman Gill, Andre Russell, Mitchell Johnson, Shivam Mavi, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing XI: Wriddhiman Saha(w), Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson(c), Manish Pandey, Shakib Al Hasan, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan, Siddarth Kaul, Billy Stanlake

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *