KKR vs RCB Result: Match 3 IPL 2018 Live Streaming (KKR Won by 4 Wickets)

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

KKR vs RCB: The third match of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2018 is between Kolkata Knight Riders and Royal Challengers Bangalore. The match will start at 8 PM IST. The venue of the match is at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. In the previous 21 meetings between these two sides, Kolkata Knight Riders have won 21 matches and the remaining won by Royal Challengers Bangalore.

This will be the first match for both teams in this season. Kohli has come back with squads good for both batting and fielding for Royal Challengers Bangalore as it was a most talking point of the team. RCB has never won the title so far in any IPL season. This time the team is fit and waiting to lift the cup with their performance. On the other hand, KKR is the title winner of IPL in the years 2012 and 2014. For this match, the pitch is good and there may expect thundershowers in the night time.

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

KKR vs RCB Match Updates

  • KKR Won by 4 Wickets
  • KKR 177/6 (18.5 Ovs)
  • Innings Break
  • RCB 176/7 (20.0 Ovs)
  • Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and opt to bowl

McCullum and Kock were the openers for RCB. McCullum hits 2 fours and one six in the first over on his own style. RCB is back to the good form it seems. McCullum was out with 43 runs. He missed his half-century. AB de Villiers on the strike with Virat Kohli. Further wickets of RCB fall off. However, they have managed and set the target of 177 runs from 20 overs for Kolkata Knight Riders.

KKR vs RCB Live Streaming

The live IPL 2018 match KKR vs RCB will be broadcasted on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1 and Star Sports Select 1 HD in English Commentary. It will also air on Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports 1 Hindi HD in Hindi commentary. They are the official broadcasters of the tournament. Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore live streaming will be available on Hotstar and Jio TV.

KKR vs RCB Playing XI

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing XI: Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Vinay Kumar, Mitchell Johnson, Kuldeep Yadav

Royal Challengers Bangalore Playing XI: Quinton de Kock(w), Brendon McCullum, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Washington Sundar, Chris Woakes, Kulwant Khejroliya, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *