KTG vs CYA DPL Qualifier 1 Cricket Score

KTG vs CYA Live Score

KTG vs CYA: The cricket teams Kathmandu Goldens and CYC Attariya face off each other today in the field. The match will start at 12:15 PM IST on 20th February 2019. The venue of the match is at Fapla International Cricket Ground, Dhangadi.

These two teams are at the top two positions in the points table. The winner of this match will directly qualify for finals in this DPL season. For this match, CYC Attariya has won the toss and opted to bat. Hence it is predicted that CYC Attariya will win against Kathmandu Goldens.

KTG vs CYA Live Score

KTG vs CYA Live Updates

  • CYA 51/2 (11 Overs)
  • CYC Attariya won the toss and opted to bat

KTG vs CYA Playing XI

Kathmandu Goldens Playing XI: GY Tomar, AK Sah, G Malla (c), AM Dabas, M Alam, YS Karki, BK Bhusal, LN Rajbanshi, Rashaid Khan, Surya Tamang, NK Yadav

CYC Attariya Playing XI: Sunny Patel, B Karki, S Jhora, KS Airee, JS Thakuri, R Giri, D Rawat, S Pandey, JA Kolsawala, Rit Gautam, DS Airee (c)

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *