LA Clippers vs Indiana Pacers NBA Season 2019-20: IND vs LAC Dream 11 Predictions

LAC vs IND Live

LAC vs IND: In NBA Season 2019-20, the basketball teams LA Clippers and Indiana Pacers play against each other today. The game will start at 5:30 AM IST on 10th December 2019. The venue of the match is at Bankers Life Fieldhouse. The Clippers are 2nd on the points table, while the Pacers are sixth in the Eastern Conference rankings

Pacers are coming into this game with a hard-fought 104-103 away win over New York Knicks. Both teams will be looking to build on the wins in the last game. Both the teams will be facing each other for the 90th time in the regular-season. Hence in this game LAC vs IND, it is predicted that LA Clippers will win against Indiana Pacers.

LAC vs IND Live

LAC vs IND Team News

Sony Sports Network has the exclusive rights to broadcast select NBA matches in India. Victor Oladipo is not available for Pacers due to injury. Also, Jakarr Sampson (back injury), Malcolm Brogdon (hand injury) and Edmond Summer (hand injury) are questionable for the game. For LA Clippers, Rodney McGruder (leg injury) and Landry Shamet (ankle injury) are both out of this game due to their respective injuries.

LAC vs IND Probable Lineup

LA Clippers: Kawhi Leonard, Maurice Harkless, Ivica Zubac, Patrick Beverley, Paul George

Indiana Pacers: Domantas Sabonis, T. J. Warren, Myles Turner, Jeremy Lamb, Malcolm Brogdon / Aaron Holiday

LAC vs IND From Bench

LA Clippers: Lou Williams, Montrezl Harrell, Terance Mann, Jerome Robinson, Patrick Patterson, Derrick Walton Jr., Mfiondu Kabengele

Indiana Pacers: Justin Holiday, Doug McDermott, T. J. McConnell, Goga Bitadze

LAC vs IND Team Squads

LA Clippers Team: Paul George, Kawhi Leonard, Lou Williams, Ivica Zubac, Montrezl Harrell, Patrick Beverley, Maurice Harkless, Terance Mann, Johnathan Motley, Patrick Patterson | Probales – Derrick Walton Jr., JaMychal Green, Jerome Robinson

Indiana Pacers Team: Malcolm Brogdon, Jeremy Lamb, Myles Turner, T. J. Warren, T. J. Leaf, T. J. McConnell, Aaron Holiday, Goga Bitadze, Doug McDermott, Naz Long, Domas Sabonis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *