Lahore Qalandars vs Marylebone Cricket Club Cricket Score: MAR vs LAH Dream 11 Team Predictions

LAH vs MAR Live Score

LAH vs MAR: The T20I of Marylebone Cricket Club tour of Pakistan 2020 against Lahore Qalandars is scheduled to play today. The match will start at 05:30 PM IST on 14th February 2020. The venue of the match is at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) will be touring Pakistan for three T20s and a 50-over game.

The Marylebone Cricket Club President Kumar Sangakkara will be leading MCC on this tour. The second match of the tour would be a 50-over affair where Pakistan Shaheens will clashing against MCC. There are no injury concerns for both sides. Hence in this match LAH vs MAR, it is predicted that Marylebone Cricket Club will win against Lahore Qalandars.

LAH vs MAR Live Score

LAH vs MAR Playing XI

Lahore Qalandars Playing 11: Chris Lynn, Fakhar Zaman, Sohail Akhtar, M Faizan/Jaahid Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Samit Patel, Seekkuge Prasanna, David Wiese/Ben Dunk, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usman Khan Shinwari.

Marylebone Cricket Club Playing 11: M Burgess, Kumar Sangakkara, Ross Whiteley, Aaron Lilley, Michael Leask, Roelof van der Merwe, W Rhodes, Safyaan Sharif, O Hannon-Dalby, Fred Klassen, Imran Qayyum.

LAH vs MAR Team Squads

Lahore Qalandars Team: Sohail Akhtar (c), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Chris Lynn, David Wiese, Usman Khan Shinwari, Haris Rauf, Sami Patel, Salman Butt, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Seekkuge Prasanna, Ben Dunk, Farzan Raja, Jaahid Ali, Mohammad Faizan, Dane Vilas, Dilbar Hussain.

Marylebone Cricket Club Team: Kumar Sangakkara (c), Ravi Bopara, Michael Burgess, O Hannon-Dalby, Fred Klaassen, Michael Leask, Arron Lilley, Imran Qayyum, Will Rhodes, Safyaan Sharif, Roelof van der Merwe, Ross Whiteley.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *