Mighty Efate Panthers vs MT Bulls Cricket Score: MTB vs MFE Dream 11 Team Predictions

MFE vs MTB Live Score

MFE vs MTB: In Vanuatu T10 League 2020, the cricket teams of Mighty Efate Panthers and MT Bulls play against each other today. The match will start at 09:30 AM IST on 23rd May 2020. The venue of the match is at Vanuatu Cricket Ground.

With all the major cricket tournaments getting either postponed or canceled due to the current Covid-19 pandemic, this is the first tournament that is being held in this situation. This is the fourth match of the tournament. The final of the tournament will be played on June 13.

MFE vs MTB Live Score

MFE vs MTB Playing 11

Mighty Efate Panthers Playing 11: Joshua Rasu (C), Kendy Kenneth, Lazaro Carlot, Shem Sala, Brian Tari, Jarryd Allan (WK), Wesley Vira, Simpson Obed, William Laumae, Edwell Kalfau, Manu Kenni

MT Bulls Playing 11: Clement Tommy (WK), Julian Tommy, Philip Tsione, Marcel Taea, Malon Tastuki, Andrew Mansale, Patrick Matautaava, Godfrey Mangau, Williamsing Nalisa, Shray Narai, Darren Wotu

MFE vs MTB Team Squads

Mighty Efate Panthers Team: Junior Alfred Carlot, Lenika Natapei, Kendy Kenneth, Kenny Tari, Brian Tari, Edwell Kalfau, Jarryd Allan, McMillan Markia, Richard Barnes, Selwyn Garae, Shem Sala, Lazaro Carlot, Joshua Rasu, Manu Kenni, Lency Shem, Simpson Obed, Tony Tamata, Wesley Vira, William Laumae

MT Bulls Team: Godfrey Mangau, Philip Tsione, Rival Samson, Julian Tommy, Andrew Mansale, Clement Tommy, Damien Chilia, Nono Chilia, Patrick Matautaava, Shay Narai, Vincent Matautaava, Wamejo Wotu, Eddie Mansale, Malon Tastuki, Marcel Taea, Williamsing Nalisa, Darren Wotu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *