MHU vs DHS DPL 10th Match Cricket Score

MHU vs DHS Live Score

MHU vs DHS: The 10th match of Dhangadi Premier League at Dhangadi is between Mahendranagar United and Dhangadhi Stars is scheduled today. The match start time at 12:45 PM IST on 16th February 2019. The venue of the match is at Fapla International Cricket Ground, Dhangadi.

This is the fourth match for both teams in this series. These two teams have not won any of the matches yet. The toss was delayed due to rain. The earlier match was abandoned due to the wet field.

MHU vs DHS Live Score

MHU vs DHS Live Updates

  • Toss delayed due to rain
  • The match MHU vs DHS will be updated.

MHU vs DHS Team Squads

Mahendranagar United Team: Amar Singh Routela, Avinash Bohara, Mohammad Naveed, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Dilip Nath, Siddhant Lohani, Kushal Malla, Sagar Dhakal, Md. Arif Sheikh, Santosh Bhatta, Shahab Alam, Sharad Vesawkar, Deependra Chand, Sushil Khadka

Dhangadhi Stars Team: Amir Hayat, Robeen Chhetri, Sipesh Shrestha, Saurabh Khanal, Amit Shrestha, Bipin Khatri, Dhiraj Shahi, Hari Bahadur Chauhan, Pawan Saraf, Raju Rijal, Rohan Mustafa, Sandip Rajali, Sompal Kami, Krishna Ayer and Sunil Dhamala

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *