Montreal Tigers vs Edmonton Royals Cricket Score: 9th Match ERO vs MON Dream 11 Predictions

MON vs ERO Live Score

MON vs ERO: The ninth match of Global T20 Canada 2019 is between Montreal Tigers and Edmonton Royals which is scheduled today. The match will start at 4:30 PM GMT, at 10:00 PM IST on 31st July 2019. The venue of the match is at CAA Centre, Brampton, Ontario, Canada.

Montreal Tigers are coming off two games where their bowling attack was absolutely butchered. Edmonton Royals have lost both of their matches so far, and are in a dire need for a win here in terms of getting points on the board. Hence it is predicted that Montreal Tigers will win against Edmonton Royals.

MON vs ERO Live Score

MON vs ERO Playing XI

Montreal Tigers Playing XI: Kyle Coetzer, Ruvindu Gunasekera, George Bailey (c), Sunil Narine, Dinesh Chandimal, Sean Abbott, Anton Devcich, Nikhil Dutta, Matthew Cross (wk), Mohammad Naveed, Dillon Heyliger

Edmonton Royals Playing XI: Davy Jacobs, James Neesham, Shadab Khan,Faf du Plessis, Kane Williamson (c), Akash Gill/Anshuman Rath (wk), Richie Berrington, Ben Cutting, Navneet Dhaliwal, S Khan and Safyaan Sharif

MON vs ERO Team Squads

Montreal Tigers Team: Yax Patel, Bupinder Singh, George Bailey, Sunil Narine, Fawad Ahmed, Niroshan Dickwella, Keemo Paul, Mohammad Naveed, Kyle Coetzer, Matthew Cross, Nizakat Khan, Dillon Heyliger, Nikhil Dutta, Arslan Khan, Ashtan Deosammy, Sean Abbott, Anton Devcich, Dinesh Chandimal, Ruvindu Gunasekera

Edmonton Royals Team: Mohammad Hafeez, Faf du Plessis, Ben Cutting, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Sherfane Rutherford, James Neesham, Safyaan Sharif, Anshuman Rath, Richie Berrington, Ehsan Nawaz, Davy Jacobs, Navneet Dhaliwal, Satsimranjit Dhindsa, Akash Gill, Shahid Ahmadzai, Kyle Phillip

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *