Madhya Pradesh vs Railways Cricket Score: Round 3 RAI vs MP Dream 11 Predictions

MP vs RAI Live Score

MP vs RAI: In Round 3 of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019-20, the cricket teams Madhya Pradesh and Railways play against each other today. The match will start at 3:30 AM GMT, at 9:00 AM IST on 27th September 2019. The venue of the match is at Jaipuria Vidyalaya Ground, Jaipur. These two teams are placed in Elite Group C.

Madhya Pradesh lost their opening game to Tripura by 104 runs (VJD Method) which is definitely not the way they would have liked to start their campaign. Avesh Khan is not available for selection for the team. Railways started their campaign on a promising note by registering a win over Bihar by 84 runs. Hence in this match MP vs RAI, it is predicted that Railways will win against Madhya Pradesh.

MP vs RAI Live Score


MP vs RAI Playing XI

Madhya Pradesh Playing XI: Naman Ojha (c), Ishwar Pandey, Gaurav Yadav, Kuldeep Sen, Anand Bais, Rajat Patidar, Venkatesh Iyer, Parth Sahani, Ajay Rohera, Kumar Kartikeya, Yash Dubey. (Doubt: Rajesh Chouhan)

Railways Playing XI: Arindam Ghosh, Mangal Mahrour, Pradeep T, Mrunal Devdhar, Ashish Sehrawat, Karthik Raman, Karn Sharma, Amit Kuila, Harsh Tyagi, Vikrant Rajput, Dinesh Mor.

MP vs RAI Team Squads

Madhya Pradesh Team:  Naman Ojha(c), Ajay Rohera(w), Rajat Patidar, Yash Dubey, Parth Sahani, Ishwar Pandey, Gaurav Yadav, Anand Bais, Avesh Khan, Saransh Jain, Mihir Hirwani, Venkatesh Iyer, Rahul Batham, Mukul Raghav, Kumar Kartikeya, Kuldeep Sen, Rishabh Chouhan

Railways Team: Mrunal Devdhar, Mangal Mahrour, Ashish Sehrawat, Arindam Ghosh(c), Karn Sharma, Dinesh Mor(w), Pradeep T, Karthik Raman, Shivendra Singh, Amit Kuila, Manish Rao, Harsh Tyagi, Pratham Singh, Vikrant Rajput

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *