Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Cape Town Blitz Cricket Score: 11th Match CTB vs NMG Dream 11 Predictions


NMG vs CTB: The 11th match of Mzansi Super League 2019 is between Nelson Mandela Bay Giants and Cape Town Blitz which is scheduled today. The match will start at 3:30 PM GMT, at 9:00 PM IST on 20th November 2019. The venue of the match is at St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth.

Grant Thompson was dropped in the last game and is expected to remain sidelined for this game for Nelson Mandela Bay Giants. In the points table of the league, Cape Town Blitz is at the top followed by Nelson Mandela Bay Giants. Hence in this match NMG vs CTB, it is predicted that Cape Town Blitz will win against Nelson Mandela Bay Giants.

NMG vs CTB Live Score

NMG vs CTB Playing XI

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Playing XI: Imran Tahir, JJ Smuts, Heino Kuhn, Jason Roy, Nandre Burger, Onke Nyaku, Chris Morris, Junior Dala, Ben Dunk, Farhaan Behardien, Matthew Breetzke.

Cape Town Blitz Playing XI: Wahab Riaz, Asif Ali, Dale Steyn, Janneman Malan, Liam Livingstone, Anrich Nortje, Marques Ackerman, Sisanda Magala, George Linde, Gregory Mahlokwana, Quinton de Kock.

NMG vs CTB Team Squads

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Team: Jason Roy, Ben Dunk(w), JJ Smuts(c), Heino Kuhn, Grant Thomson, Marco Marais, Chris Morris, Onke Nyaku, Nandre Burger, Junior Dala, Imran Tahir, Farhaan Behardien, Beuran Hendricks, Akhona Mnyaka, Matthew Breetzke, Dyllan Matthews

Cape Town Blitz Team: Quinton de Kock(w/c), Janneman Malan, Marques Ackerman, Liam Livingstone, Asif Ali, George Linde, Wahab Riaz, Sisanda Magala, Gregory Mahlokwana, Dale Steyn, Anrich Nortje, David Bedingham, Khwezi Gumede, Aviwe Mgijima, Vernon Philander

Previous articleBangla Tigers vs Northern Warriors Cricket Score: 17th Match NOR vs BAT Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleDeccan Gladiators vs Team Abu Dhabi Cricket Score: 18th Match Super League TAB vs DEG Dream 11 Predictions
Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here