Otago vs Wellington Live Cricket Score: Final WEL vs OTG Live Streaming

OTG vs WEL Live Score

OTG vs WEL: In the final of The Ford Trophy 2018, the teams Otago and Wellington is scheduled today. The match will start at 10:00 PM GMT on November 30th. The venue of the match is at University Oval, Dunedin. Both the sides will lock horns for the final time to clinch the title.

Wellington has announced an unchanged squad to final against Otago Volts. M Renwick, N Broom, M Rippon, Nathan Smith, and Jacob Duffy are the key players for Otago whereas James Neesham, Andre Fletcher, Hamish Bennett are the key players for Wellington. Hence in today’s match OTG vs WEL, it is predicted that Otago will win against Wellington.

OTG vs WEL Live Score


OTG vs WEL Live Updates

OTG vs WEL Playing XI

Otago Playing XI: Mitch Renwick, Neil Broom, Michael Rippon, Josh Finnie, Anaru Kitchen, N Smith, Christi Viljoen, Jacob Duffy, Matthew Bacon

Wellington Playing XI: Lauchie Johns, Michael Bracewell, Andrew Fletcher, Devon Conway, Jakob Bhula, James Neesham, Malcolm Nofal, Ian McPeake, Hamish Bennett, Ollie Newton, Peter Younghusband

OTG vs WEL Team Squads

Otago Team: Hamish Rutherford, Brad Wilson, Mitch Renwick(w), Neil Broom, Nathan G Smith, Shawn Hicks, Anaru Kitchen, Michael Rippon, Jacob Duffy(c), Josh Finnie, Christi Viljoen, Warren Barnes, Matthew Bacon

Wellington Team: Andrew Fletcher, Jakob Bhula, Devon Conway, Michael Bracewell, James Neesham, Lauchie Johns(w), Malcolm Nofal, Hamish Bennett(c), Peter Younghusband, Ollie Newton, Ian McPeake, Ben Sears, Michael Pollard

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *