PAK vs SA 1st t20I Cricket Score: South Africa vs Pakistan Dream11 Team Prediction

PAK vs SA Live Score
PAK vs SA Live Score

PAK vs SA Live Score: In Pakistan tour of South Africa, 2021, the first T20I match is scheduled to play on Saturday,10th April 2021. The match will start at 6:00 PM IST. The venue of the match is at The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg. This series comprised of three ODIs and four T20s.

In the ODI series, Pakistan has won two matches and South Africa has won one match in which Pakistan leads the series. For the T20 match, the South Africa captain Temba Bavuma was ruled out due to injury and wicketkeeper Heinrich Klaasen was appointed as captain to lead South Africa.

PAK vs SA Live Score
PAK vs SA Live Score

Apart from losing Bavuma, the Proteas batsman Reeza Hendricks is unavailable and withdrew from the series after the recent birth of his first child. Dwaine Pretorius will also miss the match as he was undergoing rehabilitation from a rib fracture. Rassie van der Dussen who was ruled out in the third ODI will be monitored continuously.

Also, South Africa lost Quinton de Kock, David Miller, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi and Anrich Nortje as they are to take part in IPL 2021. As replacements, the South African cricket team has retained Aiden Markram, Andile Phehlukwayo, Daryn Dupavillon and Wiaan Mulder from the ODI squad for the T20 series.

SA vs PAK Match Details

Tournament: Pakistan tour of South Africa

Date: 10th April 2021

Time: 6 PM IST

Live Telecast: South Africa vs Pakistan T20 match will be telecasted on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1HD.

SA vs PAK Playing 11

South Africa (SA) Playing XI:

Pakistan (PAK) Playing XI:

SA vs PAK Team Squads

South Africa (SA) Team: Bjorn Fortuin, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen (captain), George Linde, Rassie van der Dussen, Janneman Malan, Sisanda Magala, Dwaine Pretorius, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lutho Sipamla, Kyle Verreynne (wk), Pite van Biljon, Migael Pretorius, Lizaad Williams, Wihan Lubbe

Pakistan (PAK) Team: Babar Azam (C), Shadab Khan (vc), Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Haider Ali, Danish Aziz, Asif Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Waseem Jr, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain, Hasan Ali, Arshad Iqbal, Usman Qadir

Stay tuned for more udpdates on SA vs PAK match and the confirmed lineups will be updated soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *