Paarl Rocks vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Cricket Score: 29th Match NMG vs PR

NMG vs PR Live Score

PR vs NMG: The 29th match of Mzansi Super League 2018 is between Paarl Rocks and Nelson Mandela Bay Giants which is scheduled today. The match will start at 12:00 PM GMT, 5:30 PM IST on 12th December 2018. The venue of the match is at Boland Park, Paarl.

This is the 10th match for both teams in the series. Nelson Mandela Bay Giants are placed third in the points table with 21 points. Paarl Rocks are placed fourth in the league table and have a must-win encounter ahead them. Hence in today’s match PR vs NMG, it is predicted that Nelson Mandela Bay Giants will win against Paarl Rocks.

PR vs NMG Live Score

PR vs NMG Playing XI

Paarl Rocks Playing XI: Aiden Markram, Dwayne Bravo, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Faf du Plessis (c), Grant Thomson, David Wiese, Dane Paterson, Cameron Delport, Tabraiz Shamsi, Patrick Kruger, Kerwin Mungroo

Nelson Mandela Bay giants Playing XI: Heino Kuhn, JJ Smuts (c), Jason Roy, Imran Tahir, Ben Duckett, Aaron Phangiso, Christiaan Jonker, Chris Morris, Lizaad Williams, Rudi Second (wk), Sisanda Magala

PR vs NMG Team Squads

Paarl Rocks Team: Aiden Markram, Cameron Delport, Faf du Plessis(c), Grant Thomson, Patrick Kruger, Dwayne Bravo, Mangaliso Mosehle(w), David Wiese, Dane Paterson, Kerwin Mungroo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Bjorn Fortuin, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Michael Klinger, Tshepo Moreki, Henry Davids, Eathan Bosch

Nelson Mandela Bay giants Team: Jason Roy, JJ Smuts(c), Rudi Second(w), Ben Duckett, Heino Kuhn, Christiaan Jonker, Chris Morris, Sisanda Magala, Aaron Phangiso, Lizaad Williams, Imran Tahir, Junior Dala, Ryan McLaren, Marco Marais, Dyllan Matthews, Carmi le Roux, Wihan Lubbe

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *