Rajputs vs Punjabi Legends Live Cricket Score: 17th Match PUN vs RAJ Live Streaming

RAJ vs PUN Live Score

RAJ vs PUN: The 17th match of T10 League 2018 is between Rajputs and Punjabi Legends which is scheduled today. The match will start at 2:30 PM GMT, 8:00 PM IST on November 28th. The venue of the match is at  Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah, UAE.

Rajputs would look eyeing top spot in the Group A T10 League points table. Punjabi Legends, on the other hand, has 50 percent win record in the tournament so far. These are quite risky matches. However, it is predicted that RAJ vs PUN, Rajputs will win this match against Punjabi Legends.

RAJ vs PUN Live Score

RAJ vs PUN Live Updates

RAJ vs PUN Playing XI

Rajputs Playing XI: Mohammad Shahzad Rilee Rossouw, Brendon McCullum (c), Ben Dunk, Rohan Mustafa, Carlos Brathwaite, Qais Ahmad, Tymal Mills, Karim Janat, Sayed Shirzad, Oshane Thomas

Punjabi Legends Playing XI: Tom Moores, Philip Salt, Luke Ronchi (c), Umar Akmal, Evin Lewis, Shaiman Anwar, Chris Jordan, Jade Dernbach, Praveen Kumar, Zahir Khan, Hasan Khan

RAJ vs PUN Team Squads

Rajputs Team: Mohammad Shahzad(w), Brendon McCullum(c), Rilee Rossouw, Carlos Brathwaite, Ben Dunk, Karim Janat, Rohan Mustafa, Qais Ahmad, Sayed Shirzad, Tymal Mills, Oshane Thomas, Laurie Evans, Munaf Patel, Samit Patel, Peter Trego, Ashfaq Ahmed

Punjabi Legends Team: Evin Lewis, Umar Akmal, Luke Ronchi(c), Philip Salt, Tom Moores(w), Shaiman Anwar, Chris Jordan, Zahir Khan, Hasan Khan, Praveen Kumar, Jade Dernbach, Mitchell McClenaghan, Anwar Ali, Liam Plunkett

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *