RPC vs DHS DPL 13th Match Cricket Score

RPC vs DHS Live Scpre

RPC vs DHS: The cricket teams Rupandehi Challengers and Dhangadhi Stars ready to face off each other today in the 13th match of Dhangadhi Premier League. The match time is 8:45 AM IST on 18th February 2019. The venue of the match is at Fapla International Cricket Ground, Dhangadi.

This is the fifth match for both teams in this league. Dhangadhi Stars have not won any of the matches so far in this season. Due to bad weather condition and rain, the recent four matches of DPL were abandoned. Hence in this match RPC vs DHS, it is predicted that Rupandehi Challengers will win against Dhangadhi Stars.

RPC vs DHS Live Scpre

RPC vs DHS Live Updates

  • RPC won by 39 Runs
  • DHS 65/9 (13 Overs)
  • DHS 60/7 (11 Overs)
  • DHS 39/3 (6 overs)
  • RPC 106 (15 Overs)
  • RPC 92/6 (13 Overs)
  • RPC 82/3 (9.5 Overs)
  • RPC 3/1 (1 Over)
  • Match reduced to 15 Overs
  • Rupandehi Challengers won the toss and opted to bat
  • Toss was delayed

RPC vs DHS Team Squads

Rupandehi Challengers Team: Puneet Mehra, Puran B.K, Bhim Sharki, Pradeep Airee, Bikram Sob, Sumit Maharjan, Suraj Darai, Sandeep Sunar, Sher Malla, Anil Kharel, Babar Hayat, Basant Regmi, Binod Bhandari, Krishna Karki and Lalit Bhandari

Dhangadhi Stars Team: Bipin Khatri, Amir Hayat, Rohan Mustafa, Robeen Chhetri, Sipesh Shrestha, Dhiraj Shahi, Saurabh Khanal, Amit Shrestha, Hari Bahadur Chauhan, Pawan Saraf, Raju Rijal, Sandip Rajali, Sompal Kami, Krishna Ayer and Sunil Dhamala.

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *