Sri Lanka A vs Ireland A Cricket Score: 2nd Unofficial ODI IREA vs SLA Score Updates

SLA vs IREA Live Score

SLA vs IREA: The second unofficial ODI of Ireland A tour of Sri Lanka at Hambantota is between Sri Lanka A and Ireland A which is scheduled today. The match will start at 10:00 AM IST on 21st January 2019. The venue of the match is at Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota.

Both the sides will then move to Colombo for the remaining three encounters scheduled on 24th, 26th, and 29th January respectively. In the last two head to head records between these two sides, Sri Lanka A has won both matches against Ireland A. Hence in today’s match SLA vs IREA, it is predicted that Sri Lanka A will win against Ireland A.

SLA vs IREA Live Score

SLA vs IREA Live Updates

  • SLA 15/0 (3 Overs)
  • Sri Lanka A won the toss and elected to bat

SLA vs IREA Playing XI

Sri Lanka A Playing XI: M Bhanuka, Avishka Fernando, U Tharanga (c), M Siriwardana, A Perera, Shehan Jayasuriya, Jeevan Mendis, Kamindu Mendis, Isuru Udana, Ishan Jayaratne, Asitha Fernando

Ireland A Playing XI: L Tucker, J Shannon, G Delany, J McCollum, H Tector (c), SC Getkate, MR Adair, SR Thompson, C Young, Peter Chase, J Garth

SLA vs IREA Team Squads

Sri Lanka A Team: Shehan Jayasuriya, Upul Tharanga (c), Shammu Ashan, Asitha Fernando, Milinda Siriwardana (vc), Jeevan Mendis, Avishka Fernando, Sandun Weerakkody, Chamika Karunaratne, Lasith Embuldeniya, Ramesh Mendis, Amila Aponso, Kamindu Mendis, Jehan Daniel, Isuru Udana and Ishan Jayaratne.

Ireland A Team: James Cameron-Dow, Peter Chase, James McCollum, Jack Tector, James Shannon, Gareth Delany, Shane Getkate, Josh Little, Neil Rock, Harry Tector (c), Stuart Thompson Lorcan Tucker, JJ Garth, Tyrone Kane and Craig Young.

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *