Sorath Lions vs Gohilwad Gladiators Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions

3 mins read

SL vs GG: As the Saurashtra Premiere League heads towards its the 9th game, we also prepare for the final which is scheduled for Wednesday, 22nd May. Gohilwad Gladiators haven’t won a single match this tournament. They have struggled throughout the tournament and haven’t been able to close out a game. They lost their last game against Kutch Warriors by 10 wickets, a shattering defeat.

The Sorath Lions have done pretty well this league with a 2-1 record. The team still has a chance to make it to the finals if they’re able to defeat the Gladiators with a dominating margin. The best Gladiators can do in this tournament is to win at least one match to break their losing streak.

SL vs GG

Sorath Lions vs Gohilwad Gladiators Team News:

  • With both teams almost out of the contention to play in the finals, changes can definitely take place.
  • Gohilwad’s Chirag Sisodiya who has managed only one run from 2 innings can be axed.
  • Krishnakanth Pathak is under scrutiny as well after he has only 12 runs to his name from 2 innings.
  • Sagar Bhojani has leaked 73 runs in two games from just 7 overs. His place looks in jeopardy too.
  • For Sorath Lions, Tarang Gohel got a golden duck in the last game, in the first match also he could only manage 12 runs against his name.

Sorath Lions vs Gohilwad Gladiators Playing11 

Sorath Lions:

Tarang Gohel, Sagar Jogiyani, Divyaraj Chauhan, Kevin Jivrajani, Himalaya Barad, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Bhavyesh Donga, Aryandev Jhala, Prabhu Sindhav, Chirag Jani, Chetan Sakariya

Gohilwad Gladiators:

Vandit Jivrajani, Kishan Parmar, Abrar Shaikh, Chirag Sisodiya, Kamlesh Makvana, Abhal Karetha, Hardik Rathod, Sagar Bhojani, Bensiyon Songaonkar, Vihar Jadeja, Krishnakant Pathak

Sorath Lions vs Gohilwad Gladiators Squads:

Sorath Lions: Sagar Jogiyani (c & wk), Divyaraj Chauhan, Kevin Jivrajani, Vaibhav Sheth, Ankit Patel, Satyajitsinh Gohil, Himalaya Barad, Tarang Gohel, Chirag Jani, Chetan Sakariya, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Bhavyesh Donga, Deepraj Chudasama, Aryandev Jhala, Prabhu Sindhav, Pranav Karia, Dhavalraj Jadeja

Gohilwad Gladiators: Kamlesh Makvana (c), Sagar Dodia, Parshwaraj Rana , Hetvik Kotak, Kishan Parmar, Abrar Shaikh, Bensiyon Songaonkar, Krishnakant Pathak, Prashant Mandaviya, Prashant Gohel, Abhal Karetha, Parth Ankola, Hardik Rathod, Sagar Bhojani, Vandit Jivrajani, Chirag Sisodiya (wk), Vihar Jadeja

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Story

Scotland vs Sri Lanka Live Score Trem News Dream 11 Predictions

Next Story

SoBo Supersonics vs NaMo Bandra Blasters Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions