Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 3rd T20I Live Cricket Score (BAN Won by 5 Wickets)

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh

SL vs BAN: The third T20I Tri-nation Series of Nidahas Trophy 2018 is between Sri Lanka and Bangladesh which is scheduled for today. The match will start at 7 PM IST on 10th March 2018. The venue of the match is at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. The live match will be available on TV channels such as D Sports in English commentary and Rishtey Cineplex/HD in Hindi commentary and it also live streamed at Jio TV.

The first match of Nidahas was between India and Sri Lanka in which India lost the game. The second match is between India and Bangladesh where Bangladesh lost the match. Sri Lanka is hoping to win this match. The pitch condition is good. There is a chance of showers in Colombo. However, Sri Lanka is hoping to win this match.

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh

SL vs BAN Match Updates

  • Bangladesh won by 5 wickets
  • BAN 215/5 (19.4 Ovs)
  • The Target for Bangladesh is 215 runs from 20 Overs
  • SL 214/6 (20.0 Ovs)
  • Bangladesh have won the toss and opted to field first

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh Playing XI

Sri Lanka (Playing XI): Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Kusal Perera, Dinesh Chandimal(w/c), Upul Tharanga, Dasun Shanaka, Thisara Perera, Jeevan Mendis, Akila Dananjaya, Dushmantha Chameera, Nuwan Pradeep

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah(c), Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nazmul Islam

Posted by

Bhuvi is a passionate blogger, working on many news websites as a freelance writer. She covers sports news in News 24x7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *